Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The room was clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable. The service was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very clean, some staff rude

Posted Jun 15, 2016
I was rather disappointed. First of all, as we were being checked in by a young lady, a male member of staff felt the need to come over and make homophobic remarks, no matter how discreet he was about it, this behavior is not acceptable. Even we could see that the female employee felt uncomfortable about this. Second of all, the furniture in the room had remnants of food on the seat, as well as remnants of food on the undersheets. It wasn't very clean and thankfully it was a very short stay. Very disappointed as we have stayed at many La Quinta inns in the area and they have all been superb. I think we will stick to the La Quinta inn in Conroe for the foreseeable future.
3 out of 5
by Susan from Lubbock

Power Outage

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok, until all power went out and you are on the 2nd floor with a handicapped spouse. The hotel offered no flash lights or help checking out and getting to your vehicles. The only way out was the stairs and since power was out you could not call for assistance. The guests staying there helped each other down the stairs, and at no time did staff offer help. I walked to front desk and asked what they new and they were very rude and of no help. Very disappointed in staff.
4 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a quick trip

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Hotel was a good deal for the price. If you ever need to go to North Houston check this hotel. Beaksfast was not good (not much variety) but room was clean and staff was nice.
5 out of 5
by Sandy from Dallas, TX

Great Value and Great Space

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
When we visit our family in Spring, TX, we always stay at this hotel because it is pet friendly and the King Suite has great space. We will definitely be staying here again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Edward from Boerne

LPSC Week

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Beds had depressions in them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel
4 out of 5
by anne from Dinard

A recommander

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre très calme, spacieuse. Le petit déjeuner pas très copieux par rapport à d'autres hôtels mais on sort sans avoir faim. Hôtel sur le bord de l'autoroute en retrait donc facile d'accès...