Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands, TX

Convenient location close to Mall

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Great stay for a big family- we stayed over the Christmas vacation with our four kids and had a wonderful time. The kids loved the pool and the breakfast was more than satisfying. We had plenty of room to spread out and we got good use out of the kitchenette. However, the snacks they sold in their "market" was too overpriced. Most notably, the staff and service was outstanding. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Excelente ubicación y prácticas instalaciones.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: La ubicación, limpieza y comodidad de las habitaciones. Todo funcional y en buenas condiciones.
Location: Caminando llegas al mall, farmacias, supermercados, parques.
Sin dudarlo volvería a hospedarme aquí, la tarifa incluye desayuno buffet básico pero con lo necesario para empezar el día bien y cómodo. Es la tercera vez que nos hospedamos y no contemplaríamos otro hotel, las habitaciones están en perfecto estado, todo limpio, todo funcionando 100%, WI-FI gratis de alta velocidad, las habitaciones con cocina funcional, refrigerador, microondas, hornillas de gas, aire acondicionado, tv con cable, estacionamiento, alberca techada, gym. Por ubicación se encuentra en una zona privilegiada, cerca del Market Street, prácticamente frente a Woodlands Mall, zona peatonal, espacios recreativos para hacer ejercicio, restaurantes, farmacias y supermercados todo cerca en la zona. El personal muy amable y servicial todo el tiempo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tarifa

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Todo muy bien, lo unico esque me hicieron el cargo en la tarjeta x una cantidad mas elevada a la que me dio hoteles.com
5 out of 5
by Slavena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Catherine from Lafayette

Nice people

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice overall - great service , nice staff The only complaint is that the sofa bed needs updating Very uncomfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for attending a concert at the Pavilion

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is perfect for an overnight stay in conjunction with attending a concert at the Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion. My wife and I walked to the concert and a shopping mall and restaurants are within walking distance, too. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by SAMER

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it that was our second stay
5 out of 5
by John from Bryan

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
First time at this hotel. Was impressed with the studio room I booked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place we will be back

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We usually stay at Hilton when we are going to a concert at Cynthia Woodlands Pavillion but they were booked up this time. I booked at Residence Inn and was impressed. For the same price had a blogger comfortable room. It was closer to walk to concert and staff was awesome! We will be back!