Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by lorraine

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great room, nice tub. It was good to have the convenience of coffee, microwave and fridge in the room.
2 out of 5
by Gabriel

Roaches

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was dirty. Tons of little roaches everywhere. I lysoled everything bc I wasn’t sure it was cleaned. Looked like the sheets were clean at least. I won’t be staying there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The pricing is way to high! The breakfast doesn't offer much to choose from and on my 5 day stay I saw roaches 3 times in my room. The staff are dry and rude, no personality what so ever.
1 out of 5
by Sharon

Don't go here to sleep!

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
The air conditioner was so loud it kept us awake all night. The management was very rude when I brought it to his attention. Very disappointed to pay money and not get to sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Worst Experience of My Life

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: There were very few guests, so it was fairly quiet.
Cons: The staff could be more concerned and accommodating! Upgrade carpet, paint the walls, clean the tubs or replace them and GET RID OF THE ROACHES!
Location: Great restaurants and shopping!
Upon entering through front lobby, I thought it was okay. Nothing could have been further from the truth. Parking was on the back, so you had to come in from there. Red flag when we saw the door propped open and trash piled up at the back door. The original room we were assigned was FILTHY! Carpet badly stained all over the room, light bulbs missing, linen dirty, bathroom dirty and furniture falling apart. We had to go downstairs to request another room since the phones weren't working. After changing rooms, we discovered that there are roaches crawling all over the floor, up the walls and bathroom. Spent the two nights there chasing and killing roaches with our shoes. Went downstairs again and reported the problem to front desk and the guy acted as though this was something that we should be okay with. He just looked at me and never replied, apologized or anything. Couldn't get a receipt upon check out because printer wasn't working. I was promised an electronic receipt but still haven't gotten it. It was the worst experience of my life! Super 8 Conroe will NEVER see me again!!!!
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hilda

Conroe super 8

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room window and air conditioner were full of ants. The location was okay but not the best part of town.
5 out of 5
by J O

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
everything was just right
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Horrible. Broken toilet graffiti on the walls. Broken air conditioner. Stained floors. Cockroach in the bed. Staff was rude