Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Diwntown hotel

Posted May 26, 2017
It was an ok experience. Primarily chose it for the low rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conroe, TX

Pleasant hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Hotel was nice. Had one problem with room and that was the toliet seat was loose. Told front desk and they fixed it right up. Very clean hotel and room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Randy

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room smelled of cleaning chemicals. Hot water took 5 mins to get hot. Breakfast was a joke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Great for very short stay. Got the job done, bed, shower. Thats all i needed. I wasnt looking for anything fancy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg,canada

Close but need work

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Lobby was clean.
Cons: Fix thing round there. Doors and toilet ,washing machine
Location: Very close to a lot of places with in two miles.
It was close to where had to be. Stayed for 5 days . The door didn't shut you could push it open and toilet seat was very loose . I read on the reviews two month ago that room you had to lift the door to shut and the toilet seat was loose in the same room .still not fixed in two month. I would go out lift the and leave the dont disturb so the door not left open if the maid comes in. Dead bugs in room around edge of room. Carpet very dirty. In the hallway there was a piece of cardboard in the hallway for the whole stay I was their . It was one and half round carbroad piece. Never heard vacuum when I was there ,so it was quiet there.
4 out of 5
by Roxanne

Pleasant stay.

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
This was a stay before a doctor's appointment. I am recovering from back surgery and a broken back. I am in a body brace and we were assigned an upstairs room and there were only stairs. No elevator.
2 out of 5
by Jeanette

Decent room and breakfast

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was fine. We had some issues like the smoke alarm chirping in our room and the microwave not heating food up. Both were resolved within ten minutes or so. Good price and okay breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Joyce from Houston

Pleasant Stay

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Overall my stay was pleasant. I requested a double, weeks in advance, but only queen available when I arrived.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David D.

Always get the room you want

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Orbitz
I arrived 4 hours early, forgot how fast we ca drive now on interstate freeways. My room was not cleaned or ready for me, and desperately needing sleep, I took a smokers room. If you have never smoked or stopped smoking, a smoking room is like walking to a wet cigarette filter. Luckily I had a good filter on my CPAP and a can a febreeze that helped squash the scent a bit. The room was very clean, bed and pillows clean and comfortable, Shower was needing anti-slip items for the shower floor. The hotel staff was super, the breakfast was good considering the construction men staying there ate all the food except the waffles and made a mess of the coffee area, it was not bad. I do not blame the hotel for the rudeness of rude guests. The location was awesome, was in and out of business parking in less then 5 minutes in a crowded town square. Overall, good stay. Will stay there again.