Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, Louisiana

Awesome experience

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms and good amenities in room
Cons: Better breakfast
Clean rooms and very safe motel to stay. I was satisfied with the overall experience. I will definitely recommend this motel to everyone. Perfect choice. Staff was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Convienant

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Comfortable and Convienant, very close to I45 access. Restaurants within minutes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Old and dirty

Posted May 28, 2017
Bathroom was not clean, broken furniture, roaches on wall, inattentive desk clerks, minimal breakfast choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Diwntown hotel

Posted May 26, 2017
It was an ok experience. Primarily chose it for the low rate.
1 out of 5
by Terry

Terrible

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty no maid to clean room had cockroaches had to get new keys everyday. I'd never stay or recommended to anyone.
1 out of 5
by Anthony

Terrible!!!

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Noise coming from the room above and beside me all night. Horrible experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get rest and move on.

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Our rooms AC was not working correctly, thankfully the night was not that hot. Bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conroe, TX

Pleasant hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Hotel was nice. Had one problem with room and that was the toliet seat was loose. Told front desk and they fixed it right up. Very clean hotel and room.
4 out of 5
by Bonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christy

Loved loved loved the jacuzzi!!!!!

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was a wonderful stay!!! Cant wait to go back!!!