Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Joyce from Houston

Pleasant Stay

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Overall my stay was pleasant. I requested a double, weeks in advance, but only queen available when I arrived.
3 out of 5
by David D.

Always get the room you want

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Orbitz
I arrived 4 hours early, forgot how fast we ca drive now on interstate freeways. My room was not cleaned or ready for me, and desperately needing sleep, I took a smokers room. If you have never smoked or stopped smoking, a smoking room is like walking to a wet cigarette filter. Luckily I had a good filter on my CPAP and a can a febreeze that helped squash the scent a bit. The room was very clean, bed and pillows clean and comfortable, Shower was needing anti-slip items for the shower floor. The hotel staff was super, the breakfast was good considering the construction men staying there ate all the food except the waffles and made a mess of the coffee area, it was not bad. I do not blame the hotel for the rudeness of rude guests. The location was awesome, was in and out of business parking in less then 5 minutes in a crowded town square. Overall, good stay. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Jessica C.

Nice Location

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was location was nice. The staff was nice. The price was about the nicest thing about this stay.
5 out of 5
by Duane H.

my motel stay

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Orbitz
overall it was a good experience & i was very satisfied with everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couple's Trip for Renaissance Festival

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant and clean, comfortable bed and luxurious bath. Staff was helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Ronald2

Like always, it works!!

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Orbitz
When I need to stay in Conroe, this is my normal place to call it a day. The staff are great, the room is clean and comfortable. For the value and service I know of no better motel in the area for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, Clean, and Comfortable.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: The room was quiet and smoke free.
Cons: TV Station guide in the room for the cable tv.
Location: We attended a wedding at Amber Springs, very close and easy to get to.
Our stay was short and sweet. The bed was awesome! Quiet in the room. Refrigerator actually was very cold for a change. Breakfast was Continental, but it was still better than noda. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by An S.

One of the manager.

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on CheapTickets
Poor customer service, room has bed bug,smell and feel itchy while sleeping and the internet are very poor........
4 out of 5
by kelly

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Love the breakfast!! The hostess was very nice and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015
Dear Kelly: I would like to take this opportunity to A BIG THANK YOU for your pleasant experience as a guest of the Super 8 Conroe. I appreciate the time that you took to share your experience with us. Your feed back really valuable for us and its helps to make the guest happy all the time. Please let me allow to offer a special discount with 5000 Wyndham Rewards point to your next stay at our facility in Conroe. Once again, I thank you so very much your pleasant stay and please feel welcome at our hotel in your future travels. Sincerely,