Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from weimar tx

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted May 14, 2017
Stayed for high school baseball tournament in Montgomery. Worked out very well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Over average hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
It is not a fancy hotel but that is something you know when you book it, so with that in mind, the hotel is over the average of what you expect in a hotel of this level
4 out of 5
by Olen

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Would have rated higher, however, there was a gap under the entry door that allowed not only air flow, but sound from the HWY to flow freely into the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from livingston, Tx

Convenient ,near main road

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pleasant experience. Quiet, near main road. Comfortable room. There is one issue, and thats the staircase to upstairs has a large buckle in the stair well floor that could cause someone to fall. Other than that, no problems.
5 out of 5
by Apolonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western canada

No complaints

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Motel met all our needs for our overnight stay. Good location, quiet, decent clean room, good wifi. Didn't have the complimentary breakfast due to early start. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by elmer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spend the extra 20 and be somewhere nicer

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
We had a horrible experience. When we arrived they gave us a dirty room. Then we got a another one and the door was opened and the housekeepers kids where inside playing. Very unprofessional housekeepers with the kids at work not doing there job. Our room had no towels and they where very unorganized.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from college starion , tx

Looks decent in the outside

Posted Feb 5, 2017
The staff when we checked in didn't even crack a smile and seemed put out. The room was dirty including toenails on the floor. The bathroom was clean though. There were crumbs between the sheets. Icky would be a good word to describe it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: LOCATION WAS GOOD.THERE FOR BIRTHDAY '
Cons: DESK CLERK NOT FRIENDLY, WANTED DOWNSTAIRS,SAID NONE AVAILABLE OR HANDICAP
Location: CLOSE TO LAKE AND NOT TO FAR FROM TOWN AND RESTURANTS
REQUESTED 2 QUEEN BEDS UPON ARRIVAL OUR ROOM HAD 1 KING AND 1 QUEEN. IT HAD NO TABLE OR DESK NO CHAIRS. VERY DIFFICULT FOR US SENORS TO EAT OR READ OR WHATEVER. DESK CLERK TOLD US NO OTHER ROOMS AVAILABLE,YET WE PASSED MANY ROOMS THAT WERE OPEN AND EMPTY WITH DESK TABLE AND CHAIRS. ONLINE RESERVATIONS MAYBE WAS THE PROBLEM.