Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The room had a very bad odor. It must have been a smoking room at some point because there were cigarette burns in the carpet and comforter. I didn't feel clean in that room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low end hotel next to the freeway

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Loud freeway noise. Free breakfast but very little to choose from
5 out of 5
by cynthia from Austin

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Do let us know if there is anything that we can do to improve our service. You can directly reach us at the hotel anything. Hope to see you in the near future.
4 out of 5
by Tiffany from Lake Jackson

Great value

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great price! Cozy bed! AC was on point!
5 out of 5
by emmett from College Station

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Do let us know if there is anything that we can do to improve our service. You can directly reach us at the hotel anything. Hope to see you in the near future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY!!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
SYRINGES UNDER THE TOILET BOWL-ONE ON EACH SIDE...PACKED UP AND LEFT....NEVER AGAIN!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by LaToya from Sugar Land

The Germans are coming.... Cockroaches that is!!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The booking, accommodations as far as checking in 15 minutes after the cut off was great. The staff very helpful, very courteous. Checking out, again no hassle no complaints. The location of the Hotel, perfect. HOWEVER, upon entering my room there was a German Cockroach (the nasty little ones) perched on the wall as if he had put in on the cost of the room for the night. Utterly grossed out and disgusted, my friend and I were squealing and scrambling chasing that roach to kill it.. We finally did but after that I was shell- shocked and couldn't sleep in fear of more resurfacing on the walls. I stayed up, stuffed cotton in my ears until I couldn't stay up any longer. I can honestly say that I've seen seedier hotels and motels but I NEVER saw a ROACH in ANY room I've rented. Besides the carpet was pretty grimy in the room as well. Seems as if it wasn't cleaned for quite some time. The sheets and bedding was clean but pretty much the roach in my room sealed the deal. I can't say I will never stay at a Super 8, just not this one.
3 out of 5
by Lloyd from Garland, Texas

I'm done with Hotel.com

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
This stupid service put me in a smoking room. The hotel clerk told me the last 7 people that had a booked a stay there from Hotel.com had complained about being put in a smoking room. After a few minutes, I didn't smell smell the bad smell of cigarettes. I'm done with Hotel.com. I will never use them again.