Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Posted May 23, 2017
Stayed in this hotel during a weekend of softball tournament. While we did not get to eat breakfast… We had to be on the field before they opened… Everyone at the hotel was super friendly and the hotel room was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota, Colombia

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurant area

Posted May 7, 2017
The hotel is in great location, short distance of The mall and restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ridgewood, NJ

Beautiful hotel but nearly no maid service at all.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The facility is beautiful and it's perfect unless you require toilet paper, clean towels or a clean room. I'm not sure there is an actual maid service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Location and quality for the price
Staff was very helpful breakfast was very good. When we asked for directions and other information the front desk was very knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to weekend venue

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Overall awesome trip and stay in Houston area. Will stay here again the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Homey

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Nice hotel. Would stay here again if ever wanted a vacation at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conroe TX

Nice hotel and easily accessible.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Awesome experience! Well situated Hotel, close to shopping malls and other shop's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very comfortable n inexpensive.. good breakfast great coffee!!
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Great hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
People were great and the so was the breakfast. I wish the cable channels were better but all in all we will be back and would definitely recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fitness center was out of water.

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Ice machine on 1st floor was out of order. Location was off the interstate which made it quieter but also difficult to get in and out of.