Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very Nice Stay but little loud if had late night and try to gat a nap during the day. Because of constr.in the area
3 out of 5
by Vivek from Boston

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Business trip
2 out of 5
by Haroldo from Manaus

Good location but room is not good

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
The room has a kitchen and living room, but it's old and need some repairs. The balcony door of the room didn't close properly so there's a lot of noise coming from the streets. The bathroom was dirty with personal belongs of the previous guest in the shower. Breakfast is very poor.
3 out of 5
by Dong Chul from Toronto

It's ok for this price.

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Room is big and comfortable. hotel is old but breakfast was good WIFI internet is terrible. Overall is Ok to stay.
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dr. B from Las Vegas

GOOD HOTEL

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Very Good Location on Augusta very busy street connect you to Paulista Blvd. the modern city center where the Underground Metro .
Location: Perfect Location- Augusta very busy close to Paulista Blvd - the main modern Center and the Metro
Good size suite - we got high and back one - noise all the time, construction around the hotel , running cars and buses, Bars and resturants allover the street.- 2 TV's , good breakfast sufficient - free Car Parking
3 out of 5
by Mark from New York City

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Good location. Clean rooms.Good breakfast. Very bad Wii fi in room. No English in reception. Charge credit cart in front no when u living hotel.
4 out of 5
by Joel from Copenhagen, Denmark

Good value for money, helpful staff!

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
If you are more people together, this place is really good. I stayed here alone and still liked it. The rooms are all 2 room apartments, sleeping room with 2 beds, kitchen, bathroom and a small living room with a sleeping sofa. You can stay 3 people here easy! Flatscreen TV in both rooms. Its located on Rua Augusta, which is a kind of Red Light District. However, the hotel is in the "good end" of Rua Augusta. After midnight, you should not go alone on the street. If you are 2-3 people, no problem. I went out on my own, with no problems, but there at times i did not feel 100% safe. If i would have been with a friend, I would have felt safe. Please keep in mind, that big parts of Sao Paulo is not safe at night if you are alone and look like a european. Its not uncommon. I would stay at this hotel again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Dec 24, 2012 on Hotels
Clean and spacious (but dated) rooms in the heart of Consolacao/Augusta. Spacious bathroom. Small-ish elevator. Solid Brazilian-style breakfast. Helpful front desk. I'd go back when in San Paulo.