Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

The Staff were very helpful, But the room had mold

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: the staff were Helpful
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: very centrally located, with Restaurants and Clubs close by.
The room had Mold ( Mildew) on the Walls under the Window,of the Bedroom and in one corner of the the computer Room. Also, the Furniture was very soiled, especially the Pull out Bed.. there was dust all over the Rooms.
5 out of 5
by martin

Quality Inn Bela Cinta

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location close to shopping, great night life on Augusta Street, and right across the great bar/restaurant Exquisito. Very central location to everything. Great continental breakfast. Super on-site amenities. Pool, sauna, exercise room. Great staff, very helpful and security in front.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Doroty Menezes, Hotel Management
Dear Martin, Thank you for taking the time to complete this evaluation questionnaire. It was a great pleasure to welcome you to our hotel. Check back often!!! Best regards Doroty Menezes / Quality Sector
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Comfortable place, perfect for families.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Good service, friendly staff and great location.
Very clean and comfortable apart-hotel. Located not far from Paulista Ave. with many restaurants just around the corner at the parallel street. Room is kept very clean. We did not use the available kitchen, but it seemed functional. Wifi is good. It was difficult for us to find a good hotel for families in Sao Paulo, this hotel offered an extra sofa bed free of charge, it was a very pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Doroty Menezes/Setor de Qualidade, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to complete this evaluation questionnaire. It was a great pleasure to welcome you to our hotel. Check back often!!! Best regards Doroty Menezes / Quality Sector
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florianópolis

Very nice hotel, excellent location.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Great location, spacious room, comfortable bed, good shower, good internet connection, coffee machine.
Cons: Breakfast buffet, time of maintenance request response.
Location: Excellent location, near restaurants, grocery stores, bars, malls, museums, and subway stations, just a few blocks from Augusta and Paulista.
I was in São Paulo on business for only two days, so I didn't get to spend much time at the hotel and use all the facilities, such as the pool and sauna, but I was more than pleased with my stay. My room excellent: it was spacious, clean, and quiet. It had a nice desk where I got some work done, the internet connection was good, the shower pressure was great, and the bed was really comfortable. The staff was courteous and helpful, and I felt really at home. The only problem I had was with the safe, which wouldn't lock, and it took too long for the maintenance guy to get to my room to fix. I also had higher expectations for the breakfast buffet and thought the bacon and eggs were a bit too greasy for my taste, but other than that, I had an excellent experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay in an amazing 2 bed apartment. Really good position and felt really safe and happy here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Very friendly staff. Large rooms. Internet was a problem so they switched our room with no problem. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Doroty Menezes/Setor de Qualidade, Hotel Management
Dear Guest!!! Thanks for available part of the time to answer our questionnaire assessment. Your opinion is very important. We await your speedy return. Best regards Doroty Menezes/Setor de Qualidade
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The room was bright and spacious
Cons: The above problems
Location: We only found the mall nearby
Staff did not have answers to our questions regarding transportation and other area amenities, which can happen, but they did not try to find these answers for us and they seemed annoyed to be bothered. Furthermore, We had a clogged bathroom sink in our room. Lastly, we had loud construction starting at 7 am
4 out of 5
by kamal from Lebanon

Good hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel Will stay a gain
5 out of 5
by Prashanth from Boulder, Colorado

Will stay here again.!

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Big spacious rooms, quiet atmosphere, fast WiFi. The Hotel lobby helped us with the Taxi booking and all, even found us English speaking driver.
5 out of 5
by Daan from Lubbock, TX, USA

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location, great service and comfortable stay. Breakfast was good. I stayed here for 2 nights in June 2015. The room was better than my expectation. It was a suite, very spacious like a one-bedroom apartment.