Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by kamtong from Hong Kong

Relax hotel with no busy area.

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Value for money. It's quite quiet but the place is difficult to find
4 out of 5
by Silvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bell from Devon

Oasis

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely place once we found it. Really beautiful place in the middle of olive groves. Manicured grounds, big pool, good restaurant, buffet breakfast with good choice. Rooms are all in separate single storey building with own patio and chairs. Good bathrooms. Perfect venue for a wedding. Power cut in the night and no wifi but could have been due to thunderstorm brewing. Excellent value. In fact, loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Definitely worth the money
1 out of 5
by Edel from Nesoddtangen

Beautiful buildings and surroundings but bad stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bygningene og hagene i seg selv er vakre (stort alle de flotte hagen var låst igjen med jern-porter med hengelås) men det hjelper så lite når ingenting annet fungerer. Stort sett sure ansatte, minimal info om hotellets regler og tilbud, ingen room-service. Ingen info om at man måtte reservere både bord i restauranten for å få seg middag eller solsenger nær bassenget ellers ble man henvist til solsenger lengre bak. For å kunne bade i bassenget måtte man dessuten kjøpe badehette i resepsjonen. Jeg ble dermed tilsnakket av en badevakt grunnet dette men ingen hadde fortalt oss noen ting om reglene. Man kunne ikke ta med seg mat og drikke ned til bassenget eller til sin egen terrasse og det var i det hele tatt et ganske traurig opphold. En ting som reddet oppholdet litt var resaturanten. Der var de ansatte svært profesjonelle og maten var utsøkt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location bella .....

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo il ristorante. Nel frigorifero non c'era acqua ed era spento nonostante la pubblicità di questo optional sul Vs sito. In generale pernottamento medio ma troppo costoso rispetto al servizio.
4 out of 5
by angela from bari

relais antica masseria

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
ottima posizione per visitare il sud est barese, immerso nelle campagne un posto rilassante e tranquillo a due passi dal paese
4 out of 5
by Giandomenico from Roma

Oasi di pace

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
soggiorno piacevolissimo e rilassante in un oasi di silenzio e natura a due passi da tutto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the olive trees.

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Valuable hotel, Everything's great!
5 out of 5
by marIAROSA from ALBIGNASEGO

in mezzo agli ulivi

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
stanza comodo bagno ottimo cena ottima con prezzo veramente incredibile colazione media cortesia mASSIMA DEL PERSONALEIAROSA