Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Enrico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by frank

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
It is a nice area to stay, hotel was comfortable and the restaurant was very good.
4 out of 5
by kamtong from Hong Kong

Relax hotel with no busy area.

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Value for money. It's quite quiet but the place is difficult to find
4 out of 5
by Silvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bell from Devon

Oasis

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely place once we found it. Really beautiful place in the middle of olive groves. Manicured grounds, big pool, good restaurant, buffet breakfast with good choice. Rooms are all in separate single storey building with own patio and chairs. Good bathrooms. Perfect venue for a wedding. Power cut in the night and no wifi but could have been due to thunderstorm brewing. Excellent value. In fact, loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Definitely worth the money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fürth, Bayern

Schönes Hotel !

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Das Zimmer und das Frühstück
Cons: Ja. Die Kunden darauf hinweisen, dass die Anlage weitab von allem liegt
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich eingebettet in Feldern. In der Nähe kann man NICHTS unternehmen !
Zunächst einmal das Positive : Wunderschöne, gepflegte Hotelanlage, sehr freundliches Personal, für italienische Verhältnisse sehr gutes Frühstück (von Wurst über Käse, Marmelade, Nutella, frische Brötchen, Frühstückssaft, Mineralwasser, Kuchen, Croissants, Zerealien, Butter, Obst, Joghurt, auf Wunsch Omelett war alles vorhanden). das angeschlossene Restaurant ist ebenso empfehlenswert. Ausreichend Parkplätze sind auch vorhanden. Nun das Negative : Die Hotelanlage liegt 5 km( !) von einem kleinen Ort (Trulli) entfernt, Putignano ist 10 km entfernt, Bari ungefähr 40 km entfernt. Das Hotel liegt inmitten von Feldern, sonst gibt es nichts. Eine Bus- oder Bahnverbindung gibt es ebenfalls nicht, sodass das Hotel UNBEDINGT einen Mietwagen vorrausetzt ! Mehr Negatives gibt es nicht.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Personale accogliente, ma stanza al freddo senza acqua calda per guasto alle pompe r ripristino acqua calda in serata
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pizzo VV

Non è un quattro stelle

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Ottima la colazione, wifi non funzionante i canali Rai non si vedevano sempre ed i canali della tv non erano organizzati bene
1 out of 5
by Edel from Nesoddtangen

Beautiful buildings and surroundings but bad stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bygningene og hagene i seg selv er vakre (stort alle de flotte hagen var låst igjen med jern-porter med hengelås) men det hjelper så lite når ingenting annet fungerer. Stort sett sure ansatte, minimal info om hotellets regler og tilbud, ingen room-service. Ingen info om at man måtte reservere både bord i restauranten for å få seg middag eller solsenger nær bassenget ellers ble man henvist til solsenger lengre bak. For å kunne bade i bassenget måtte man dessuten kjøpe badehette i resepsjonen. Jeg ble dermed tilsnakket av en badevakt grunnet dette men ingen hadde fortalt oss noen ting om reglene. Man kunne ikke ta med seg mat og drikke ned til bassenget eller til sin egen terrasse og det var i det hele tatt et ganske traurig opphold. En ting som reddet oppholdet litt var resaturanten. Der var de ansatte svært profesjonelle og maten var utsøkt.