Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi resident.

Posted May 15, 2018
Very nice and clean motel. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Easy to get to and just off of interstate I-40. Very safe area. Wal-Mart is just across the street, but not a lot of traffic to deal with as it is the back side of Wal-Mart. A lot of nice restaurants in the area, very easy and convenient to get to. Will stay again if we are ever in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really Nice Staff

Posted Apr 24, 2018
The staff at this location is great. Very friendly and halpful, The room was nice and reasonably priced. Only complaint is the indoor heated pool was not heated. It was cold. Other than that, good deal at a nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway, AR

Close to convenience of all standards

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Very clean, comfortable bed and pillows and modern facilities. Vending and ice close on every floor. Great breakfast varieties available! Noise level almost nonexistant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, MO

Very happy

Posted Mar 30, 2018
The staff was incredibly friendly and our room was comfortable. It was a bit dated, and you could tell some "make shift" repairs had been made in places. Overall we were very happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Satisfactory hotel, breakfast was good the guy working the breakfast area was great and very helpful. Overall a good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

nice clean comfortable rooms

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Pros: size of room and bed comfy
Cons: Breakfast. Choice hotels always serve the same thing. Its ok but the gravy is always runniy or not mixed up well. Please update this issue.
Location: restaurants and flea markets. walmart is right there. highway 65 is there also.
Very comfortable. Love the suite. So much room with the sofa. Always need a place to set down besides the bed. Got there about 6:00. Didn't want to lay down yet, so the sofa was perfect to catch up on email and computer stuff. Or even read.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay!

Posted Feb 22, 2018
I had to make a last minute reservation, so I wasn't sure what to expect. My room was on the third floor, so I enjoyed a nice quiet stay. The staff were very courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Nice staff but my bed had stains on the sheets and comforter. Overall wasn’t a bad place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Rooms small. Difficult to find at night. Wi-Fi not

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Pros: Bed comfortable.
Cons: working Wi-Fi. Offer a little help.
Location: Restaurants and Walmart nearby.
Rooms on the small side but adequate. If you have a cart of luggage, good luck trying to hold two doors at the same time while trying to get in. Wi-Fi unsecure bun not working anyway. The message light constantly blinking but no messages confirmed by front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2018 by Chris Smith, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for us! We’re always pleased to make sure our guests needs are addressed. We pride ourselves on our customer service and making sure all guests expectations are exceeded during their stay. During your stay we failed to do this, and will be addressing this with our staff to ensure my standards are met for this hotel. We hope you visit us again in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad maid service

Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
We had 2 rooms. The maids did not clean our rooms on one of the two days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2018 by Chris Smith, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for us! We’re always pleased to make sure our guests needs are addressed. We pride ourselves on our customer service and making sure all guests expectations are exceeded during their stay. During your stay we failed to do this, and will be addressing this with our staff to ensure my standards are met for this hotel. We hope you visit us again in the future!