Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moore Ok

Quiet

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Very clean comfortable was a very restful place to spend a quiet night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Easy to get on highway and places to eat

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good and plenty of options. Very friendly staff who immediately refilled the juice when we asked about it.
Cons: For people who stay numerous days the key cards should work for the whole time.
Location: There is a Walmart and plenty of places to eat nearby
Staff was very friendly and the hotel was quiet. Liked that the hotel was all non smoking. Only issue is that we stayed numerous days and had to keep getting our room key reset everyday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Older but clean hotel. Breakfast was nice and well done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Good hotel for overnight stay Needs a bigger breakfast space
4 out of 5
by Sherry

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice. The bed was very uncomfortable. I stayed here because of the business office. I need to b able to print some paperwork off and the printer was not working. I wouldn't of stayed here if I would of known that. I was sent to the hotel next door to do my work. Very inconvenient. If your computer and printer isn't working maybe you shouldn't list it on the web site. I was told by employees that it has been down for awhile.
5 out of 5
by ashley

Great price - great rooms

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Second time we have stayed there. close to everything and clean and comfortable - esp for the price! The pool area, since it is indoors, is pretty hot - like a sauna. but i guess that is to be expected.
3 out of 5
by Susan

Stay somewhere else especially for that price.

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was in a bit of disarray. Staff was confused about room statuses-clean or dirty. Requested a room change since I was put right next to the elevator. For the cost of the room the room and "free breakfast" were not worth the addition cost from other local hotelsz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice...

Posted May 14, 2017
Nice hotel. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Only problem was the hot tub being down. Bed and pillows were nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kristi

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel that is extremely affordable. Employees were very professional and breakfast was excellent! Will stay there again when visiting my college student in Conway.