Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Desk staff very nice and accommodating, maids skipped cleaning one day, breakfast good but area small and crowded. Needs updating but comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staff very accommodating and friendly

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: location,
Cons: pullout sofa
quiet, clean, breakfast and coffee on time . no one harassing you about anything. everyone seemed to treat all the same
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good food variety for breakfast

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Too close to a major highway. Our room on the end of the second floor was noisy until after midnight. I could hear the Drive in loudspeaker of the restaurant next door until 3 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On route to Irma

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Hotel staff was incredibly friendly and the breakfast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle beach

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet
Friendly staff, nice breakfast,housekeeping excellent and tho it was labor day week with no vacancy it was very quiet.😀😊
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The stay I didn't get.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: not a thing
Cons: honor your word
I booked a Handy cap room at the Comfort Inn at 2480 501 in Conway S.C. When we arrived we were told we had no room. I also called the motel the same day as I booked the room we with and talked to Katlyn who told me she would put us on the first floor. Thus that's what handy cap is. We did find another motel. This is the first and last time I use you. As far as the Comfort Inn I will never use them again. No one has said what they will to compensate me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Clean place

Posted Aug 23, 2017
it seemed like it was a new place or it was just remodeled. i wish i could have stayed longer but they didn't have anymore rooms when i booked it so we had to find another place. the breakfast was real good too. the room was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The experience was wonderful. Very close to Coastal Carolina University and a variety of restaurants and malls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Coastal Carolina

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Comfortable bed. Clean room, staff was professional and nice. Breakfast was average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Nice hotel close to the beach and my daughters school. Very convenient.