Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

1 star.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I almost drove on when I pulled up and someone was grilling on the 2nd floor outside their room. The place is worn out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Terrible

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Nasty bathroom and bugs. Very unattractive and did not feel comfortable..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Good. Front desk girl not very knowledgeable about the area and things to do. Nice staff cleaned pool for us when asked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Md

Clean hotel close to town

Posted May 24, 2017
Clean rooms. Friendly service. They were remodeling office/ breakfast area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Atmosphere

Posted May 19, 2017
It was a work trip that lasted for four nights. All staff made you feel at home. Great restraints in walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very happy with Econo Lodge

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
We got an upgraded room. It was great! Very comfortable. Wish we could have stayed longer. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. They were in the process of making a room next to the office as an eating area for breakfast. We would definitely stay here again on our next trip to Myrtle Beach.
5 out of 5
by Victor L

Satisfied

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
we were satisfied with our stay at Econo Lodge in Conway S.C. The staff was great and helpful. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Dawn

reasonable

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room For a night. clean, No problems.
5 out of 5
by william

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Beds seemed over used, mushy. Staff were very nice, enjoyed that.
4 out of 5
by Mariah

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
it was an amazing and comfortable stay! very relaxing..