Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Would recommend

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The staff was very friendly and even called our room to make sure it was good. Very clean but definitely a little outdated. The only marks against it was the beds were a little uncomfortable and the stairs outside our room were terrible, very steep and far apart. But overall a good experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Not even worth what we paid for it!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everthing
Location: Not applicable
Started off poorly and went downhill. The reservation was charged to the card used to reserve the room. The manager told us that was his policy; Expedia says "reserve now, pay later". We finally got it fixed. Managed to get a ground room floor after some shuffling which was a plus. The room was ECONO small thats for sure. Was surprised to find dirt still on the floor and sand in one of the beds. The toilet plugged the next morning and we had to find a maintenance person ourselves even after calling the front desk and being assured someone would be by with a plunger "within 3 minutes"
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, relaxing, close to shopping and food

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The carpet could have been cleaner, it was OK the staff were wonderful very helpful
1 out of 5
by Abigail

Don't waste your money

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Booked this hotel last minute while traveling as we could not check into our resort reservation until the next day and I honestly wish we would have just slept in our car. The hotel staff was great but the room was horrible. Although we booked non smoking, the room smelled of musky cigarettes and old alcohol. The room had a door leading to another room that we were made unaware of, the room beside was shared by a family we did not know. The lock was broken so all they had to do was simply open the door to access our room. We had to slide the frig in front that secured it. The air conditioner although set on High Cool did nothing but blow hot air. At 7:00 am the front of our room was filled with screaming children ( not particularly the hotels fault). Just in general, if you are looking for a clean, safe hotel... Spend the extra money and look elsewhere
2 out of 5
by EUGENE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dan

Close to Coastal.

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great place, newly renovated. My only issue is the new floor still had grit And it would stick to your feet and get into the bed. The people on the staff were awesome!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by luke

horrible

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
The people were rude. The room was nasty and for the price we paid it was ridiculous. won't be here again
5 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

1 star.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I almost drove on when I pulled up and someone was grilling on the 2nd floor outside their room. The place is worn out.