Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel was nice along with staff. First room smelled like mildew, moved to second room and was some better. They were nice about moving rooms. Everything was good but rooms did smell.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

Great stay

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Woman at the front desk was incredibly friendly
4 out of 5
by Nikki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

College reunion

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel met our needs - it was close to campus and easily accessible. The room was comfortable and there are several dining options close by. The staff was friendly. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs, AR

Easy and Convenient Stay

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The clerk that evening accommodated a room change( we were needing 2 queens instead of a king ). She did that with great efficiency and with a helpful attitude. The morning breakfast staff was super friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
There was a problem with our door lock that required 2 attempts to fix. Staff was friendly and responsive in addressing the problem. Very clean facility and staff was exceptionally cordial.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

SAFETY CONCERN!!!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Room was nearly 80 degreees when we arrived...miserable. My major complaint is that the desk clerk gave me 4 keys to my 2 rooms without ever asking me my name, asking for my I.D....not once, but twice. She had no idea who I was, yet she gave me keys to 2 hotel rooms. Who does that?! Obviously, you can find a room key, tell them it doesn't work, and they'll gladly re-program it for you. I will never stay there again for this alone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great staff. Hard beds

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff was fantastic. The rooms are nice and spacious, but the beds are too hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Very Clean, GREAT Staff!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Marketplace Grill is FABULOUS, wonderful service & affordable! Just on the other side of the highway, left, up the hill. Lot's of food 2 for $24.99!
We were there with the Norfork Bowling team and were pleased with everything! The staff was VERY friendly and accommodating, clean, spacious rooms, beds were a little stiff for me but perfect for my husband's back. Breakfast area was large with good breakfast; pancakes, crispy bacon, sausage gravy, cereal, etc.. Definitely will stay again if ever need be.