Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Great hotel for the price. Hotel personnel very helpful and accommodating. We will definitely stay there the next time we are in Conway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great pet friendly hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Loved our stay. Room was very clean but we had a little confusion considering cleaning of the room on second day. My husband was going to lobby for coffee and a housekeeping employee asked him if he wanted the room cleaned; he thought she asked if he wanted anything and he answered no, just going for coffee. It was a little alarming after being out all day to come back and find trash cans (2 small) still full and bed unmade. Everyone, however, was very friendly and kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bentonville, AR

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Wish we would have know the pool was not heated. Before we jumped in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Poor staff

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The hotel is completely non-smoking yet staff were smoking by entrances on 3 occasions, so close that their smoke was unavoidable. I was also awakened by a dog barking in the room next to mine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Check-in and check out attendants were very nice and helpful. Room was very clean. Enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value among many options

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, size of room, price
Hotel was clean, staff were friendly, room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
It was a short stay but very comfortable and clean. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Faten

Better than expected!

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, clean comfy bed, strongly recommend;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Checked all our boxes

Posted Aug 21, 2017
This particular La Quinta I found to be very comfortable and clean. The staff are pleasant and it's a dog friendly property that is kept clean including the little pet area for the dogs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent value...very clean, courteous staff, very convenient.