Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Room and breakfast were both very nice.
Fast easy check-in and out. Will stay again. Enjoyed the amenities, especially the free breakfast. Great to see how welcomed pets were. Will bring our little girl next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by M, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. Our breakfast team takes each guest review serious and appreciates your kind words. We have a stand-up meeting each day and your comments will definitely be talked about. Mary GM
4 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dawn R

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay. Breakfast was good with eating area kept clean and food always replenished. Room was comfortable and any employee we talked to was nice. Right off freeway and located by restaurants, Starbucks and Walmart.
5 out of 5
by Janet

A review of 2 nights in Conway Arkansas

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Staff super friendly. Bed was okay. Enjoyed coffee always being on. Very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tammie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Clean hotel!

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
We were in the area this past weekend for the OM State competition and this hotel was close to everything. There were many restaurants nearby, multiple stores for shopping, and the room itself, was very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel near hwy

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Hotel review Conway Late check in- door was locked- good for security Room was fresh, crisp and Clean Bed and pillows comfortable Room was roomy for 2 Friendly house keeping staff Bathroom faucet was loose Shower pressure wasn't perfect but was okay Lightbulb was out but Karen a front desk agent promptly replaced it Room was kind of dark
5 out of 5
by Joy

Clean, Comfortable, and Quiet

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, and quiet. Everything we want in a hotel.
4 out of 5
by Nikki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels