Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway Ark

Nice hotel with lots of shopping nearby!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff was very upbeat and friendly! The room was clean and fresh smelling like febreeze. We would recommend staying here to anyone needing a nice comfortable clean affordable room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met expectations

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Good location
Cons: Slow shower drain
Location: Good eats
Rooms small but functional. Comfortable bed great television options which come in handy in Conway Arkansas
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Not one thing
Cons: everything
the hotel manager had a cigarette hanging out his mouth when i went done to talk about the Elevator not working . No towels we had to go find our own towels and the hotel phone didn;t work. terrible place to stay NEVER AGAIN.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Easy access to the interstate.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern, easy access to interstate, restaurants, and stores.
Cons: The hotel is appropriate for traveling across country.
Location: plenty of restaurants, stores, and gas stations nearby
Friendly staff, easy access to the interstate, simple, clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Unable to Check in

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I wasn't permitted to check in because although this hotel says it is pet friendly it only has a certain number of rooms that it will allow pets to inhabit. So you think you are all set when you reserved the room but in reality if you may not be. Pet friendly means pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Room was clean and in good condition. Halls were quiet at night.
4 out of 5
by Shelly

Good stay for the price

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are small but clean. Good stay for the price !
5 out of 5
by victoria

very happy

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
it was an unexpected stay but oh so welcome ! It was a lovely night stay and everything was really lovely
4 out of 5
by SHELLY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels