Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good Value

Posted Sep 25, 2017
My wife and I have stayed at many hotels. We were hesitant to stay at the Microtel since we have never heard of it before. After reading about it, we decided to give it a shot. We stayed at the one in Conway, AR, to watch our daughter's college soccer game. We were very impressed with the rooms design, coziness, cleanliness and comfort. We will certainly stay there again on our many future trips to Conway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway Ark

Nice hotel with lots of shopping nearby!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff was very upbeat and friendly! The room was clean and fresh smelling like febreeze. We would recommend staying here to anyone needing a nice comfortable clean affordable room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met expectations

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Good location
Cons: Slow shower drain
Location: Good eats
Rooms small but functional. Comfortable bed great television options which come in handy in Conway Arkansas
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Not one thing
Cons: everything
the hotel manager had a cigarette hanging out his mouth when i went done to talk about the Elevator not working . No towels we had to go find our own towels and the hotel phone didn;t work. terrible place to stay NEVER AGAIN.
5 out of 5
by Anabel

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
I really liked my stay, It was really clean and comfortable, the best I've ever been to
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impatient housekeeper

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was really good...except the housekeeler kept coming in the room on us, the morning of our checkout. He would knock and if we didnt respond he opened the door..very impatient. I felt we were being rushed to check out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Easy access to the interstate.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern, easy access to interstate, restaurants, and stores.
Cons: The hotel is appropriate for traveling across country.
Location: plenty of restaurants, stores, and gas stations nearby
Friendly staff, easy access to the interstate, simple, clean.
5 out of 5
by Rodney and Wanda Pouncy from Conway, AR.

The Best Stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was AWESOME!!! we enjoyed our trip and plan to return soon. Thanks for a wonderful Fourth of July
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Unable to Check in

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I wasn't permitted to check in because although this hotel says it is pet friendly it only has a certain number of rooms that it will allow pets to inhabit. So you think you are all set when you reserved the room but in reality if you may not be. Pet friendly means pet friendly.
3 out of 5
by Brian

Find Somewhere Else

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Bathtub not cleaned well. There was a long dark hair in the tub. I have very short hair. Also, biggest complaint is lack of outlets in the room especially near beds. Not even an outlet on one side of the bed. Would choose to stay elsewhere.