Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good Value

Posted Sep 25, 2017
My wife and I have stayed at many hotels. We were hesitant to stay at the Microtel since we have never heard of it before. After reading about it, we decided to give it a shot. We stayed at the one in Conway, AR, to watch our daughter's college soccer game. We were very impressed with the rooms design, coziness, cleanliness and comfort. We will certainly stay there again on our many future trips to Conway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway Ark

Nice hotel with lots of shopping nearby!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff was very upbeat and friendly! The room was clean and fresh smelling like febreeze. We would recommend staying here to anyone needing a nice comfortable clean affordable room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met expectations

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Good location
Cons: Slow shower drain
Location: Good eats
Rooms small but functional. Comfortable bed great television options which come in handy in Conway Arkansas
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Clean hotel, right of highway, near food options, breakfast decent, no problems
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jerry

Get a new elevator!

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Elevator was intermittently breaking down and trapping guests inside. A large group of adolescents were running up and down the hallway and slamming doors late at night. Otherwise and although there was no pool, the accommodations were nice.
3 out of 5
by Desmond

Poor equipments

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Broken refrigerator and air conditioner that does not cool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Not one thing
Cons: everything
the hotel manager had a cigarette hanging out his mouth when i went done to talk about the Elevator not working . No towels we had to go find our own towels and the hotel phone didn;t work. terrible place to stay NEVER AGAIN.
5 out of 5
by Anabel

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
I really liked my stay, It was really clean and comfortable, the best I've ever been to
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impatient housekeeper

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was really good...except the housekeeler kept coming in the room on us, the morning of our checkout. He would knock and if we didnt respond he opened the door..very impatient. I felt we were being rushed to check out.