Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Stayed 2 nights, everything was great. Comfortable bed, nice and clean, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

great staff who were so helpful

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: All was well.
Cons: I did not find anything.
Location: Just passing through.
We left an item in our room, called the next evening when we were down the road. Told them we would be back through Conway in a week. When we returned they had our item and were so pleasant to deal with. Thanks to a great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
first room we were assigned had bathroom light out and bed sheets and couch were filthy. So the night person at the desk moved us. second room was better. The reason I booked this room was because it had an indoor pool. Unfortunately, the heater in the pool was out the entire time we stayed
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
I apologize about the pool not working. We are waiting on a part to come in. I hope you do come back to see us. We should have it up and running by the end of this week.Thank you for staying with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Cheap, but everything smelled like smoke..

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We stayed in a non smoking room halfway down the non smoking side on the hotel. But people all around us (even in non smoking rooms) were smoking. Everything else was ok. Not top notch, but ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
I apologize for rooms smelling like smoke. We hope you give another try in the future. Thank you for staying with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway Ar

close to interstate

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Nice and Clean
Cons: Bed was noisey
Location: very good location
Clean room, great staff, good breakfast bar great location lots of close shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway AR

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Satisfied will stay again. Kid friendly as well huge indoor pool. ................................
4 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by erma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

easy access to I-40

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: comfortable bed. helpful staff. clean room.
Cons: warmer pool
Nice clean hotel. Staff friendly and helpful. Nice sized pool, but water was very cool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Microwave quit working. Room key locked me out. The clorind in the pool was too high. It was burning my eyes watching the kids swim. Several of the kids were guests were coughing the next morning. they got chemical induced bronchitis from the fumes.