Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Staff was great. Room and atmosphere was wonderful. Nice and clean. I will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Rasik, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for review us We will serve you better in future. Thanks again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

You Get what You Pay FOR!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Cost/Close shopping
Cons: New Bed, updates the entire room
Location: a lot of shopping/eatery
I just relaxed and need to get away, the room could use a new bed! I also think that the entire room could use a makeover! It was a non-smoking room, but it smelled like someone had been smoking. I usually choose this room whenever I am in the area. It seems each visit things seems to be going down. I am thinking of choosing another hotel in the area on my next visit in that area. I have to always remember YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to stores

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Quiet. Clean. Great service. Love the location Love the washer and dryer on promises.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Rasik, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review Hope you see again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great for the price, especially if you just need a place to lay your head
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conyers, GA

Great staff, bad hotel.

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The best thing at this hotel was the service I received from the staff.
Cons: The state of the rooms can be greatly improved, just the general presence of the room. Bathroom was terrible, shower wall looked undone.
Location: Location is good, close to a lot of convenient shopping plazas.
I know I shouldn't have expected much from this hotel, but it was disappointing nonetheless. The decorative piece on the bed was old and dusty. The shower wall needed to be repainted and had patches of discoloration. The hotel brochures had some dirty and sticky kind of substance stuck on it and prevented me from reading it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Rasik, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments, we apologize for your inconvenience during your stay, we are working on improve our room and service , give us another opportunity to serve you better in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from augusta, ga

Rest

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Peaceful
Cons: Hot tea in the room
Location: Didn't go outside
It was the type of quiet needed to rest. The room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Rasik, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only paid $60 but still felt like too much.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room had an offensive oder of sickeningly strong room deoderizer. I had to wash all of my clothing when I returned (including the clothes I did not wear) to get rid of the horrible smell. My electronic room key did not work, so I had to go to the manager every day to get a new key programmed. The TV was mostly low definition with severly limited channel selection. The shower required 5 minutes of running water full blast before hot water came out of nozzle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: A plus is that there was a variety of good shopping and restaurants nearby.
Both the table and bed night stand was sticky and dirty. The toilet tank also had obviously not been cleaned recently. The bed skirting was stained or dirty. Throughout our stay, there were questionable people hanging out. They may rent out rooms by the month here. You have to pay for ice, and the breakfast was very limited. I wouldn't stay here again, but it was inexpensive and I guess you get what you pay for.