Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Room very clean and staff friendly. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Not the worst I've had

Posted May 15, 2016
The room was hot, turning on the a.c. did not help. Other than that the room was good. Beds were firm and comfortable. The breakfast was a big joke. There were wrapped honey buns, and packets of oatmeal/grits. Coffee, and o.j. that was all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to eateries and shopping!

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Comfortable and quietly located and easily accessible.
1 out of 5
by Robert from Minneapolis

Low price=what you get

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean to the initial look but was very old and run down. Mattress and linens had been updated some. The shower and bathroom were very run down and the was no hot water for an hour the morning I was trying to leave. Checking took a long time as it was all done on paper. Doors and around air conditioner were not sealed well and lots of traffic noise from the highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conyers

Ok

Posted Feb 21, 2016
The first room that they gave us wasn't cleaned properly. Stained towels and bedding.Bathroom dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel hell

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Tv had awful picture breakfast area consists of one small table room big enough for two people will not go back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

softball weekend stay

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok for what we was doing would stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Quick travel stay. Room was clean. Picked hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
by STEPHANIE C.

Please with this Stay

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Orbitz
This was a great value for our buck! It was clean, the room didn't smell like smoke. I was really pleased.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels