Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place for the Value!

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Location: There are plenty of opportunities to shop and eat nearby. A large mall is only an exit away.
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. It didn't take very long to check in or out. The beds were comfortable with amazing blankets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Rasik, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for review us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right for the price. I frequently stay here.

Posted Dec 28, 2017
This is where I stay, when I am in town.. Quite and close to the stores.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Rasik, Hotel Management
Thank you for your honest review We strive to serve you well in future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn , NY

I would stay there again.

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Pros: Microwave and small fridge .The quietness and the fact it was close to where i was going.
Cons: Nothing really
Location: In Georgia there are hundreds of things to do so your never far from any thing to do there.
I needed a inexpensive hotel close to Lithonia .This was great 18 minutes away the bed was very comfortable , the room and bathroom was very clean ,plus microwave and small fridge was great for me .They are close to the highway, restaurants,and malls . They offer breakfast but its very simple with fresh fruit . I must say even though its close to the highway it is very quite at night .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Rasik, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review We hope to serve you in the future Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Older facility

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Caulking around bathroom fixtures cracked and yellow. Sink rusty spots.
Location: Was there for funeral so didn't care about nearby things, a,little off the beaten part.
It met my need, but facilities are aged. Admittedly probably my fault since I was looking for low cost for a night's stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Rp, Hotel Management
Thank you for review us
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conyers Georgia

Bugs!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The both rooms I had booked had bugs in the bathrooms and beds. When they gave us a new room, there was a tick on the bedsheets and a roach on the toilet seat. Never again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
The most nasty place ever. Had a roach crawling on walls both days. Shower curtain smelled awful bec it was cotton and had no liner. Very dated. Mildew all on shower head, etc...Pictures online do not accurately depict this place. I will attach some I took. I rated the service good bec the lady was nice that checked me in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoy it, very relaxing, will book again
1 out of 5
by ReCarlos

REFUND NEEDED

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was NOT the hotel used online. Because I booked while leaving the airport, I coulsnt cancel. Room had wasps & roaches, smelled horrible, fridge didnt work, hard towels
3 out of 5
by Lizette

Cool for the money

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
I wanted to find a hotel that was reasonably price, decent , close to stores and the freeway. I booked 3 rooms for 7 adults and 1 child all for under 600.00 for the weekend. My concern was that the wash clothes had stains on them and we didn't have cold water from the faucet only hot. Overall, It was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Rasik, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. we checked water after you check out and we fixed it.also we advised our housekeeping and laundry staff for towels. we apologize for that. we will serve you better in future. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a smell
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Rasik, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. we apologize that you found a smell in the room. we will take care it will not happen again.Thank you again and we hope your next stay will be much better .