Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel hell

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Tv had awful picture breakfast area consists of one small table room big enough for two people will not go back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conyers

bed, tub, pillows, tv

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: the location was very convient, the room had a microwave, refridgerator, ironing board, showering was good
Cons: bigger bath towel , supply a blanket,
Location: Conyers location, movies, shopping places, food eatery
the bed was too hard, pillows too small and uncomfortable for my neck, tub too small to take a hot bath , limited cable tv for the rate I paid
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Castle, IN

Things did not start well.

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable enough.
Cons: Cleanliness, gap around the door, TV reception
Location: Conyers is a nice little suburb of Atlanta. Many places to eat. Near to Atlanta as well.
Check-in went smooth enough. When I got to my room, I noticed almost immediately that the toilet seat lid was up and I noticed a dozen or so drops of what appeared to be urine on the seat itself. So, was the toilet used by someone after the maid cleaned it, or was it never cleaned? The TV worked but was archaic and the picture was snowy. The door had a gap around it that let in light and who knows what else. I just do not think this lived up to the rating I saw when I picked it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Low cost but clean.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Mattress was pleasant surprise. The staff was friendly and asked if I needed anything several times. Not the best location but had security cameras that they did monitor. Charged a quarter for ice machine which I thought was tacky but I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olivia

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
staff was very nice but room could have been more comfortable temperature wise...but overall a good stay for a couple of nights
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by arthur from NW Indiana

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
This was a good room for an overnight stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by roy l. from Petersburg

Broken A/C and frig. Worst night stay ever!

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Worst stay ever! Air conditioning did not cool room off, and the refrigerator didn't work at all, and we had to pay for the ice. Minimal towels, and room had an odor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tracy from Upper Marlboro Md

A nice stay

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
A night to remember
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JAQUELLA from atlanta

nice for the price

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was only for one night but nice atmosphere. and kind of secluded just how i like.