Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dalton, GA

Excellent staff

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Location: Shopping and eating options were very convenient in the area.
The hotel was in a convenient area, with a very clean room and breakfast options were great. The staff was extremely friendly and very accommodating to our requests for additional towels and other incidental needs. I really appreciated the accessibility features of the bathroom however the living area had an abundance of furniture that limited some accessibility. We were on the 4th floor which seemed a little warm in the hallways and in the room until we turned on AC. I would be happy to stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stacey from Wisconsin

wont stay here again

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
booked two queens and got a king, front desk said hotel full so nothing they could do about it, very unhappy about that, walls are VERY thin we could hear noise from hallway and rooms next door, more than any other hotel I've stayed in, room was clean, breakfast was being refilled when we walked in and everything was cold, would assume new food meant hot food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay for travelers.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Convenience and quick breakfast.
After late arrival in Atlanta it was a quick trip to Conyers where check in was fast and hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. Hotel was clean and bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara A from Arlington, TX

Not the best Hampton Inn I've stayed at

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Not the best Hampton Inn I've stayed at, but the staff's friendly, helpful manners made up for it. If you looked close, it looked like it needed a good scrubbing (managers need to check corner to see how clean their floors are). My husband found the waffles a bit rubbery. For the price we paid, I'm not sure I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goose Creek SC

Loved it.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing at this time.
Location: Food,shop,lots to do.
Felt like being at home. Staff helpful and friendly. Room clean and bed felt great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane from Georgia

Perfect

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Clean & good breakfast. Staff friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Geraldine from knoxville

Tight but adequate

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel certainly met our needs well. It was located near a lot of restaurants. Our room was two double queens and because of that seemed small. When one was working at the desk, the other couldn't get through the space as the chair was up to the bed. But that was a minor inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hampton Inn

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Staff and clean facilities
Cons: A very busy exit
Location: Nice Outback Steak House nearby
The staff was very friendly. The hotel is very clean, the breakfast bar was wonderful and the room was exceptional. My experience with Hampton Inn's is a fair price for a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brenda

Posted Apr 2, 2015
My brief stay at the Hampton Inn in Conyers was excellent. The room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The inn is in a great location; close to a variety of restaurants and other stores. The breakfast was great! I did not have any complaints.