Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charolette NC.

Great hotel, near highway and shopping

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Everything, You need a key to get in side doors, especially love that restaurants are in walking distance.
Cons: Heated in door pool.
Location: Read above.
Great hotel, clean,spacious,right off of 20 ,you can jump on it a minute.there are plenty of restaurants,in the area, and lots of shopping around, I only went for one night, but definitely would stay again. Megan, was the mid shift and she was really nice, and helpful,dogs are welcomed at this hotel.which I was truly grateful for. They have a wonderful breakfast,coffee and (cookies )that are set out in the evening. This is an A + place. If I am ever near there I definitely will book a night, Thank you Sincerely , Anita R Burton
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

Fantastic Stay

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was amazing!!!! It was guest appreciation day. We greeted with a free barbecue dinner and adult beverages. We traveling with pug and the manager held him while my husband and I got our food. This was our second stay and it was even better than the first.
5 out of 5
by Aseia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bensalem

Okay for last minute

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel was under construction still No complaints The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. They served breakfast. It was a last minute trip. If I were ever in Conyers GA again I would stay at this little Gem.
5 out of 5
by Teresa from Fayetteville

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Megan and Shea were awesome...very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Felt like home

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Everything was perfect from check in to check out. They allowed us a couple hour early check-in because we had flown a red eye flight arriving into town at 6 a.m. it was nice to check in early. The staff was friendly and made dining recommendations which ended up being fantastic. There were signs that there was construction going on but honestly we never even noticed it was clean and quiet the whole time we were there. We enjoyed the breakfast and the pool. There was even an issue with the fire alarm or last night but the staff was so nice and apologetic that it really made no difference in our stay we will definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Worst stay , room & serve !!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in convenient but congested area

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Arrived at hotel staff was very welcoming however that's when we were told that the hotel was being updated. The hotel was fairly clean but showed signs of its age and was definitely outdated, cost was way too high for condition and the traffic in the area is unbelievable