Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Felt like home

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Everything was perfect from check in to check out. They allowed us a couple hour early check-in because we had flown a red eye flight arriving into town at 6 a.m. it was nice to check in early. The staff was friendly and made dining recommendations which ended up being fantastic. There were signs that there was construction going on but honestly we never even noticed it was clean and quiet the whole time we were there. We enjoyed the breakfast and the pool. There was even an issue with the fire alarm or last night but the staff was so nice and apologetic that it really made no difference in our stay we will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in convenient but congested area

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Arrived at hotel staff was very welcoming however that's when we were told that the hotel was being updated. The hotel was fairly clean but showed signs of its age and was definitely outdated, cost was way too high for condition and the traffic in the area is unbelievable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valdosta

Staff very friendly

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Nice hotel. Every staff member that we came in contact was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Very poor WiFi; slow and could not download United flights
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping

Posted Dec 1, 2015
The hotel was great but the housekeeping ladies didn't change my sheet since I check in and they didn't clean the mirrors, also they didn't dust the room it was very dusty but beside that everything was great staff was great and the food was excellent...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Location and the check in was easy.
Cons: Staff needs to know more about where things such as restaurants are. .
Location: I do not know, but the restaurant selections seemed sparse, and no transportation around.
The room wasn't all that clean, it had a funny smell. The staff were not prepared to have a guest ask for information about the area. The breakfast eggs were awful and ran out of stuff. The waffle mix was runny. The people working there were responsive, but had to be told when things were out with 3 hours left of serving time for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Wonderful staff!

Posted Aug 29, 2015
The room was clean and well kept. The staff are the winners here though; best customer service I have experienced in a long time!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dalton, GA

Excellent staff

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Location: Shopping and eating options were very convenient in the area.
The hotel was in a convenient area, with a very clean room and breakfast options were great. The staff was extremely friendly and very accommodating to our requests for additional towels and other incidental needs. I really appreciated the accessibility features of the bathroom however the living area had an abundance of furniture that limited some accessibility. We were on the 4th floor which seemed a little warm in the hallways and in the room until we turned on AC. I would be happy to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay for travelers.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Convenience and quick breakfast.
After late arrival in Atlanta it was a quick trip to Conyers where check in was fast and hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. Hotel was clean and bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goose Creek SC

Loved it.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing at this time.
Location: Food,shop,lots to do.
Felt like being at home. Staff helpful and friendly. Room clean and bed felt great.