Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
It was a good stay. It was clean. Please asking me to add more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay place to stay

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Beds are not that comfortable. Outdated decor. They allow pets. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Conyers, GA

Date night

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Clean and spacious
Location: Close to I-20 and shopping mall. Lots of restaurants in the area.
We stayed just for a night in one of the suites, and it was very big and comfortable. It had a small kitchen with regular size appliances, a dinning table for two, and a small sofa and tv. The bedroom was separate from the living area, and the bathroom was big and spacious. It was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by larry from albany , ga

very nice!!!

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was great will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jonathan from Moultrie

Great Place

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent place to stay. If the beds were queen size instead of full size everything would have been perfect. Still a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jason from Birmingham

Great stay

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Wanted an early check-in. With a race across the street and a lot of the rooms booked from Friday night, the clerk was very accomadating with getting me a room to place my things in and relax until my room was ready. Staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Texas

Graduation getaway

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: It'a location, cleanliness, helpful staff.
Location: It was located in Centennial Olympic Parkway (Horse Park) northeast of Conyers, GA. We didn't "do" anything in the area. We were in Athens, GA.
We enjoyed the quiet location after spending 2 days celebrating a family graduation in Athens, GA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlotte from Memphis

CHD

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was wonderful. The front desk staff was professional and very helpful. The hotel staff were very prompt to any request I asked from them. I would stay at this hotel again anytime.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good for a weekend getaway.

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Lighting over bathroom sink and lighting in the bathroom is very dim. Smoke detector was hanging off the wall. Overall the staff is very friendly,room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels