Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Had to ask for room to be pick up trash left behind the toilet was not cleanNasty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice with big rooms

Posted Mar 16, 2018
We have stayed here twice for a horse show and both times it's been great. The breakfast is top notch! You save $$$ by staying here just to eat breakfast. The staff serving breakfast are EXTREMELY nice too. Our room was large and the beds were comfortable with lots of pillows. Will be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Great place to stay, will recommend, and stay there everytime I'm in Conyers Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Price, no food close by!!
Cons: Large TV
Location: N/A
I was in Atlanta for a birthday, I wanted to stay some place out of town on my way back to SC, this place was off of I-20 !! This was my first time at this hotel. I like the Holiday Inn Express .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2018 by Lanora Smith, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad you enjoyed the experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Fine clean easy to check in no complaints solid value for the money. Conveniently located off the highway. Would stay again if passing through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Augusta sc

Great Stay

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Besides the people over top of us making allot of noise... our stay was most comfortable and relaxing. Nice staff, easy check in and very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From Cleveland, Oh

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Jan 7, 2018
This hotel was more than I expected. It was very nice inside. I liked the lobby decor and the staff when we checked in was very friendly. The pool was nice and the room set up was different but I liked the kitchenette and the living room being separate. The bathrooms where clean. Breakfast was good too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thumbs up

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Room, free breakfast and helpful staff was great other than the bathroom outtake fan didn't seem to be working.
5 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels