Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
My stay was pleasant, my room was very clean, the staff made feel welcome, I would always book my stay at Holiday express for now on
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Monica from NY

Disappointed

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The pool nice. I was disappointed in comparison to other hotels I have stayed in in different states.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Nice Holiday Inn Express just East of Atlanta

Posted May 10, 2016
Very nice Holiday Inn Express. I came for The Masters and it was an easy 2 hour drive to Augusta. Right off the highway, only a couple miles from a lot of restaurants. It took me a while to check in for some reason but other than that it was great. I had a great room, very clean, that had a separate suite area. Breakfast was good and the area/dining room was clean.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Bonaire, GA

Best stay to date.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
The family was there for the Georgia State Youth Bowling Championships. The pool and sauna were relaxing but the beds were evan more comfortable. The breakfast was very filling. Enjoyed the stay very much. 10year old twins said it was the best hotel we have stayed at.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted May 1, 2016
We were happy with the staff and the over all atmosphere of the hotel. It is conviently located near the freeway and has many restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by S and L from Macon, MS

Happy with our stay...

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to sleep. We like the door separating the sleeping and living quarters, especially with having children. Nice open-to-the-ceiling lobby, with a grand staircase. Would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jamie

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
We are still waiting on a call from the manager, over a week later. They booked our room after we were already checked in and a strange man entered our room, using a key. It was after midnight, and we had a horse show that day. We didn't get any sleep because me and the other mother and children who were staying in the room were so frightened, we couldn't get any rest after that. Then we found out that they double booked the room and had charged the gentleman half the cost for the room as they had charged us. Still waiting on that call.....