Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Smyrna Beach. Fl

Roach friendly

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Could not check in early because of room availability. For $15 extra we could get a room. Had been traveling and visiting all day and finally got back to the hotel late, tired and ready for bed. In the morning we found roaches. About midnight was up to use the restroom and three roaches were having a party. Upon inspection we found the sheets were dirty and also the dresser had broken drawers in it. Would not recommend this to my worst enemy. We are requesting a full refund and checked out after the first night of a two-night reservation.
3 out of 5
by Angela

Nothing fancy

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
It's fine there. It's not glamorous or fancy. It is reasonable cheap - depending. Nothing fancy though. It wasn't necessarily dirty or bad. Just- whatever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jameson Inn stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location near restaraunts and shopping. Could use several updates exterior and interior
3 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Something to think about...

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The room they first put us in didn't have working A/C but when I called the came right away to see if they could fix it. When they couldn't fix it they moved us to another room. But you could tell this was an old motel carpet was ripped and the drain in the bathroom was not lined up. They had a rubber stopper to stop the water if you wanted to take a bath.
2 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston South Carolina

Update

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Could use some new bed covers and curtains and carpet or take the carpet out. Maintain the fixtures and holes in the wall. Could use to be cleaned better. Needs a better mattress can feel the springs. There is enough room for a big truck parking. The price is to high for the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karyn

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
THANKYOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was booked into this hotel due to an overbooking

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The desk staff were great. They had to be. The room was dingy, the sheets had a cigarette hole in the top sheet, The second day it was not cleaned at all. On the third day after cleaning the sheet with the cigarette hole was still on the bed. I doubt they have same day laundry. The shower head barley worked as the water was coming out of the faucet instead of going to the shower head. The bathroom sink didn't drain, the beds were similar to sleeping on cardboard. The decor was dated, and lacked a certain quality.