Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Clean & comfortable

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: location... was close to restaurants, shops & park
Cons: had issues with the electronic key to room malfunctioning, several keys had to be reissued to solve the problem
I enjoyed my stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta, Conyers. Very friendly & professional staff. Comfy, cozy room, equipped with a microwave and a small refrigerator. We enjoyed the breakfast, it was more than what we expected
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

dirty motel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Don't know how expedia had it rated so high. Room and facility was dirty. Vulgar messages written on bathroom mirrow. The wife and felt very uncomfortable and left after a couple of hours. Don't think we will trust expedia any longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I have reviewed your feedback in detail with our housekeeping manager so that we may improve our operation and prevent similar situations from occurring. I hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity. Thanks, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Trace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Otis H from Tehachapi, Ca

Conyers hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Family Business.
4 out of 5
by Shakanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Convenient

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Excellent breakfast with fresh fruit and variety, free parking, friendly staff and SAFE location
Cons: Better pillows
Location: shopping, restaurants, easy access to interstate and 20 minutes from downtown Atlanta
It was close to restaurants, shopping and easy access to the interstate.
4 out of 5
by melissa from Fayetteville, NC

Hotel nice enough but not worth the hassle.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was nice. The Jacuzzi was nice. Breakfast was good. Unfortunately, I booked this motel through Hotels.com. So the cost of the room immediately cleared my checking account. Upon checking out at the Laquinta, they charged me as well. When I showed them proof that I had already paid, the manager charged my card again anyway with the answer that "once Hotels.com makes sure we got paid, your bank will release your funds. That didn't happen. As a matter of fact, both charges have cleared my account and now I have to fight Laquinta and Hotels.com to receive a refund. In all they charged me $419.00 for a 2 night stay. Not acceptable!!!