Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

Mami Day

Posted Oct 2, 2017
It was a nice place. I just really needed time to myself and to think when I got that. Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Anna H-, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Mami, I'm so happy to hear that our hotel was a welcome, quiet oasis for you when you needed some time for yourself. Our staff works very hard to keep our hotel peaceful, clean and serene for our guests. I hope that the next time you need time to yourself, you won't mind spending it with us! Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from conyers, GA

Nice hotel close to the International Horse Park

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Spent 6 nights there for the Horse show. Close to the horse park, shopping and restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Anna H-, Hotel Management
Hello Susan, I appreciate that you took the time to leave feedback to other travelers. I appreciate the five-star rating, too! We love our Horse Park guests and we hope we get a chance to see you again during the next event. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Very nice stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Clean and comfortable at a very reasonable rate. Extras like free breakfast is a huge plus. Staff were pleasant and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Anna H-, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We greatly appreciate you for taking the time to leave such a generous rating, and wonderful comments. I am so happy you found our hotel to be a good value, and that you especially enjoyed our breakfast. I hope we get another opportunity soon to have you stay with us again! Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

WoW Moment

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Beautiful Decor, very clean, front desk as well as housekeeping were welcoming, peaceful environment, and close to all shopping stores imaginable. My fiance and I enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Anna H, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much, Carrie, for your feedback! I am glad you enjoyed a quiet stay with your fiancé. Come back soon! Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta , GA

InTown getaway

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Room was very clean and the front desk person was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Anna H-, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Kenneth! Thanks for your review and your 5-star rating! Come back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kiara

Funeral stay

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
There are renovations, not a complaint just a note. Only negative is thst there are full size beds instead of queen. Rooms are a great size, room renovations are beautiful. I had 2 rooms. They also have bereavement rates but not If you book through a 3rd party.
5 out of 5
by Carlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by KENDALL

In town for a wedding.

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
There was no hot water on 6/11/17 Sunday Morning. That was my only issue. Everything else was excellent.