Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very Nice Hotel Close to the surrounding Atlanta

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: This hotel was very friendly and clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Attractions and places to eat are very close
Very friendly atmosphere I will book this hotel again. I plan to this summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Every time that I come to the Conyers area. I stay at this hotel. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. The prices are affordable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Basic room

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Wi-fi & breakfast. Did have mini-fridge & microwave which I did not expect so that was a bonus.
Location: Difficult to find since hidden behind shopping center.
Served the purpose for a one night stay. No frills; did have wi-fi & a simple breakfast. Not thrilled about the location and was not the easiest place to locate even with navigation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Above & Beyond

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was great! Friendly staff as a whole. Housekeeping, front desk, ovérnight auditor evéryone was awesome, thank you!;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Terryville, CT

Travelers' Oasis

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Hotel was quiet, felt safe, although room was small it had everything one could need!
Location: There were several eateries in the area ranging from fast food to mid-range dining. The International Horse Park was within a few miles of the hotel.
Late check-in was perfect, staff was helpful, room was small but well appointed & CLEAN! Bed was roomy & very comfortable! I will stay here again!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from conyers ga

Nice hotel but over priced

Posted Oct 25, 2015
The hotel and room was ok But I could have spent my money on a better suite at a better hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennis from Atlanta, GA

Needs more attention to detail

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
One of the worst experience's in my life (had to move 3 times due to cleanliness and sanitation )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by calvin from Buena Vista

Great

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by melvin from Memphis

Ok for overnight trip

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Room was ok. Need to clean hot water stains from inside the tubs and around the baseboards.