Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very clean and towels were very stained .

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Not very clean walls were stained and dirty very datied room towels were stained had to change them twice and no vending machines. Breakfast Was old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very Nice Staff

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Friendly
Cons: Cleanliness of the room
Person that checked me in was great. The room could have been cleaner and the sink was caulked but looked like it would fall off if you leaned on it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice complimentary breakfast. That's all!

Posted Jan 28, 2017
I was put in a room where the bathroom door didn't close the shower curtain had holes, the floor got wet when you showered. One of the beds only had 3 working legs so it leaned. The t.v. was from the 90's yes this is 2017 where do you even find a t.v. that old. The day manager was nice. Only nice thing I can say.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from conyers ga

Quick stay

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Only spent one night here but the room was dated and had an old smell to it. The border was falling off the walls, peeling paint on the walls, and rust in the bathroom. If it was one small area I wouldn't say anything. But these were big areas. The pillows and the bed were comfortable. I was very surprised at the condition being that this is in the Wyndham family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff were super unfriendly. The man at night basically grunted at me when I checked out. The rooms need to be cleaned better. The room I asked for want available so I eneded up on the smoking floor. Needless to say it just smelled stale up there. I won't be returning for a microtel and how much it was I've stayed at cheaper hotels with better service and expierence.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
The facility is in need of a deep and thorough steam cleaning. Smells of damp, musty, contained smoke in most areas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels