Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Fine for a very quick stay

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I'm sure it's a fine hotel but we weren't impressed. We stood waiting to check in for a very long time, ringing the bell over and over but no answer. Eventually I called and someone came out from right behind the desk! Then we got put in a room that stunk of smoke even though it was supposed to be non smoking. Our phone kept ringing and when we would answer they would just hang up (which is fun to deal with when you have only 3 hours to sleep). The sheets on the bed had burn marks on them. The only friendly staff member was a lady there when we checked out but all others we met were very rude to us. It was just a pretty bad experience overall for such a short stay. I don't think I'd stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I really enjoy my stay my room was very clean hote

Posted Jun 6, 2017
It was a pleasent stay everything was very close to me restrauant was nearby breaskfast was good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north. carolina

Stinky and unclean

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Room smelled and hadn't been cleaned well. So bad I had to change. Next room better, but not by much. Stay elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was OK; Staff was Not

Posted May 25, 2017
The air conditioning grill was broken and on the rug, but otherwise the room was ok. But there was no tissue, and only a small amount of toilet paper. When I phoned the desk to ask for more, the clerk refused to bring any. My wife and I are partially disabled and were already dressed for bed. We were too tired to get dressed and drive to the office, and it was too far to walk. So, we made do, but because of the Desk Clerk's demeanor and refusal to have the toilet paper sent to our room, or bring it herself, I cannot recommend this motel to anyone else.
4 out of 5
by Eugene

Conyers

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
People working at the motel were wonderful. The rooms seem a little dated but clean. Slept well. Close access to a Cracker Barrel and Outback Steakhouse. Nice complimentary breakfast. The hotel is near the highway, but there are a few turns to make to get to the motel itself. No complaints...would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Johnny

I would definitely stay there again.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We had a good stay. It is very convenient to everywhere we wanted to go. The service was very good. The room was clean.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Moving trip

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Met our meeds
4 out of 5
by Harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels