Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
First of all one of the springs was broken, second the shower pressure was very low, and lastly the lady at the front desk Brianna was the rudest and most disrespectful hotel employee I ever met.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Great room. Staff was ok. Not bad but not memorable either
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Close to where I was going.

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Pros: Conveniently located. They didn't overcook the eggs.
Cons: They should use an ionizer to sterile and clean the room aur.
Location: Lots of shopping and redtaurants
The room looked fairly clean, but there was a powdery smell that I tried to clear by leaving the door opened for an hour. I kept smelling it all night, and woke up with a sore throat. I liked that there was no carpet, vinyl wood look in the room, and ceramic in the bathroom was nice although they were 2 different colors. Nice flat screen tv. Convenient room on ground floor. I guess the cleaning agent didn't agree with me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLEAN AND GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Cons: THE BREAKFAST WAS OK, SIMILAR TO MANY HOTEL BREAKFASTS, THE PANCAKE MACHINE WAS BROKEN UNFORTUNATELY.
VERY COST EFFECTIVE FOR A NICE CLEAN ROOM WITH MODERN CLEAN BATHROOM UPGRADES. GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Week in Conyers

Posted Apr 2, 2018
The hotel staff was great. Friendly, hrlpful and overall decent. The room looked newlt remodeled, some of the furniture was older but quite functional and clean. Stayed a week and well worth the money, one of the cheaper places to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2018
The room in the motel was clean and bed was comfortable. But you could hear the people talking through the walls loud. I had a Non-Smoking room and the room next to us was smoking and it was coming in our room. Went down from breakfast at 6:40 there was no eggs just sausage we left without breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great price clean

Posted Feb 22, 2018 on Orbitz
great price very clean love it.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2018 on Hotels