Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Nice stay for out of tow trip for business . Very quiet place. Breakfast attendant very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice visit to Conyers, Georgia.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: The rooms were clean & thee local is great. The beds especially are very comfortable. My wife & I love the hotel, it is snuck away in a quite place.
Cons: The thing that could improve is for better customer service from Brenda. We got late in from a 9 hour trip & her behavior wasn't very welcoming.
Location: Location is great. We went to spend some quite time at the Monastery of the Holy Spirit.
This is the second year that we stay at the Quality Inn Conyers and we loved it. This is where we plan to stay when we visit Conyers in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by herbert from florida

clean place to stay

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
clean, comfortable room and reasonable price and poor breakfast king bed superior
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
My fiance' and I have stayed at this hotel three times and we've enjoyed each time. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I requested a handicapp accessible room and they met my request with no problem. The room was large and very clean. The shower even had a bench where I could sit. We definitely plan to stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Location: Cracker Barrel is next door.
Check room for missing aerator at faucet and light bulb missing at lamp, other than that the stay was fine. Very good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Es stank nach Rauch

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Unser Zimmer stank nach Rauch trotz das es ein Nichtraucherzimmer war. Vermutlich hing der Gestank noch in den Möbeln und Wänden von früher. Wir wollten das Zimmer wechseln aber es war wohl alles ausgebucht. Mit Klima war es einigermaßen erträglich. Frühstück war Standard Amerikanisch. Bei dem ganzen Müll finde ich es etwas übertrieben noch jede einzelne Brotscheibe in einer Tüte zu verpacken. Wir wollten nach Covington und es lag auf dem Weg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 7, 2015
It was a great location. Close to restaurants. They were within walking distance. It was convenient to where we were to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Albert from Wilsnville

Unexpectyed expense.

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
There was an extra $5.00 charge because of a recent change in Ga law which made the price higher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnna

Nice and convenient place to stay overnight

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Just a quick stop on the long way home from California to Georgia