Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
The hotel was ok for a 2 night quick trip. My only complaint is the toilet would run conti ually unless the handle was jiggled. Room could have used some updating. It was worth it for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

4 Day stay in Quality Inn, Conyers, GA

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The closeness to shopping and restaurants
Cons: I would change the room & hotel décor by updating it.
Location: It is right off the main highway, there was lots of shopping, movies, restaurants.
We stayed in the Quality Inn of Conyers for 4 day the stay was pleasant, the hotel was clean, quiet and the staff was helpful. The room was in good condition but needs to be updated. I would stay there again because it was close the main highway, shopping & restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Good. Fine. Seriously, why do I have to write stuff? It was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was incredibly rude. especially Brenda.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Average cleanliness, rudest staff I've ever seen, breakfast was basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Nice stay for out of tow trip for business . Very quiet place. Breakfast attendant very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice visit to Conyers, Georgia.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: The rooms were clean & thee local is great. The beds especially are very comfortable. My wife & I love the hotel, it is snuck away in a quite place.
Cons: The thing that could improve is for better customer service from Brenda. We got late in from a 9 hour trip & her behavior wasn't very welcoming.
Location: Location is great. We went to spend some quite time at the Monastery of the Holy Spirit.
This is the second year that we stay at the Quality Inn Conyers and we loved it. This is where we plan to stay when we visit Conyers in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Location: Cracker Barrel is next door.
Check room for missing aerator at faucet and light bulb missing at lamp, other than that the stay was fine. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 7, 2015
It was a great location. Close to restaurants. They were within walking distance. It was convenient to where we were to visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weston,FL

Close to horse park

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Proximity to stores and restaurants
Cons: Is needs TLC
Location: There are several restaurants and stores.
I needed to be at the horse park the next day early so I chose this hotel for its proximity. Is ok but a bit dated. The staff was very nice. But the room smelled weird. I liked that it had a fridge and microwave and tea maker. There are lots of stores and restaurants near by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: bed breakfast
frindly staff... Terrible breakfast....Squeeky bed... ok to sleep overnight