Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conyers, GA

Grossed out by roaches

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Seemed like a decent hotel. After returning to hotel later that evening we found numerous roaches. Left hotel and requested full refund.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
It was nice a comfortable the bed was soft and the room was clean as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Good for the price

Posted Dec 9, 2017
The rooms are comfortableb and clean. There are some cosmetic issues, such as paint and scratches. The breakfast is okay. Not much variety. Resturants are within 20 feet of the hotel so not need to drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for price point

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Room had some stains and refrigerator was not very cold, but overall good for overnight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Clean, updated.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Close to interstate, if you have a room on the front, you will hear lots of traffic during night. May have been quite on backside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

👍fantastic

Posted Oct 23, 2017
We always stay here when we come to ATL excellent.......always great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not clean (walls, floor, and bathroom).

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Dirty spots on walls that could be wiped clean. Toilet leaked out of tank and into the floor and ran constantly. Toilet was dirty. Gross. Floors were dirty. Night shift employee was rude.
5 out of 5
by fm

Great

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing time
3 out of 5
by Jerohay35 from Conyers

bitter sweet

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
I stay here often and usually everything is great but this time my bathtub wasn't clean so that was a big turn off. other than that it was awesome as usual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little discomfort

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel stay was excellent but I'm not sure if construction was going on because it kept sounding like someone was either walking on top of me or construction was going on around me and because of that made my stay very disappointing .. the noise woke me up and kept me up because I literally couldn't go back to sleep.. Hope whatever it was they fix it