Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
The hotel was ok for a 2 night quick trip. My only complaint is the toilet would run conti ually unless the handle was jiggled. Room could have used some updating. It was worth it for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
A one night stop over while visited with family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and good breakfast

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The check in was slow and the customer service provider was not very nice. Couldn't hear her very well thru the glass
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

4 Day stay in Quality Inn, Conyers, GA

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The closeness to shopping and restaurants
Cons: I would change the room & hotel décor by updating it.
Location: It is right off the main highway, there was lots of shopping, movies, restaurants.
We stayed in the Quality Inn of Conyers for 4 day the stay was pleasant, the hotel was clean, quiet and the staff was helpful. The room was in good condition but needs to be updated. I would stay there again because it was close the main highway, shopping & restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Georgia International Horse Park

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Toilet leaked and made intermittent noises. Heater made a racket while on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angelesp

Great Breakfast Friendly Staff and Comfortable Roo

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on CheapTickets
Location: Cracker Barrel and Outback Steakhouse right next door walking distance. A ice cream parlor called Brusters right in front of the parking lot
My first time visiting Georgia, I stood in a small town about 25 min away from Atlanta called Conyers. The Quality Inn was a 4 star rating with very affordable prices when I was doing my research. I stand by that and even gave them a 5 star rating. Very friendly staff, cleaning services every morning are punctual and the complimentary breakfast is also great! The location of the hotel is near highway 20 and next door in walking distance is a Cracker Barrel and Outback Steak House. My room was comfortable and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a Good Experience

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Just passing through and needs s place to get some sleep. I should have listened to that little voice that said don't do this when I encountered the locked lobby with the outside check-in window. This is obviously a. Older property with outside doors and very thin walls. Everything was clean but VERY noisy. People talking loudly in the parking lot until 4:00a.m. So much for sleep. Much nicer placed within sight for nearly the same money. GO THERE instead.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing Quality about this hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Flea infested and roaches in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and convenient

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
My stay at the Quality Inn was great; comfort and location was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the highway

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service and room service were excellent.