Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
It was nice a comfortable the bed was soft and the room was clean as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Good for the price

Posted Dec 9, 2017
The rooms are comfortableb and clean. There are some cosmetic issues, such as paint and scratches. The breakfast is okay. Not much variety. Resturants are within 20 feet of the hotel so not need to drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for price point

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Room had some stains and refrigerator was not very cold, but overall good for overnight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Clean, updated.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Close to interstate, if you have a room on the front, you will hear lots of traffic during night. May have been quite on backside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

👍fantastic

Posted Oct 23, 2017
We always stay here when we come to ATL excellent.......always great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not clean (walls, floor, and bathroom).

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Dirty spots on walls that could be wiped clean. Toilet leaked out of tank and into the floor and ran constantly. Toilet was dirty. Gross. Floors were dirty. Night shift employee was rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little discomfort

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel stay was excellent but I'm not sure if construction was going on because it kept sounding like someone was either walking on top of me or construction was going on around me and because of that made my stay very disappointing .. the noise woke me up and kept me up because I literally couldn't go back to sleep.. Hope whatever it was they fix it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Georgia

Just average

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Location: Check out the Monastery and the nearby Juicy Crab seafood.
Only one set of towels in room along with almost 1/4 roll of toilet paper. You have to ask for what should normally be in any hotel room.
4 out of 5
by heriberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sterling va

Filled with construction guys!!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I only needed a bed to sleep,, I was coming to town to trade in a tow truck. I called the hotel to make sure they had enuff parking and that I could check in late I arrived at the hotel and the Parkin lot was stuffed with construction vehicles. The front desk guy didn't care. I couldn't get a refund! So I had to park my truck in a tow zone at some business next door I finally get my room and they gave me a room that was under construction. The sink was torn apart, it smelled like someone had died in the room. And at 1am the Latino construction guys next door started yelling at each other for 45 minutes... Only stay here if your desperate, I should have just slept in my truck and saved a few bucks I don't usually give bad reviews but this place deserves it