Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Hotel is very dated and the bathroom in our room was in poor condition with tiles falling off the wall in the shower. The room seemed clean enough however it does not feel clean and comfortable due to how old everything is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel im Zentrum von CP

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Zentral gelegen und externe Restaurants in der Nähe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darwin, Australia

Yulara with a view of Ayers Rock

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: View of Ayers Rock-amazing
Cons: Communication
Location: Ayers Rock, Olgas and Cultural Centre
On arrival there was a lack of information given by reception staff in relation to general facilities of the Hotel and general directions to our room. No concierge service was offered and assistance given for baggage. There were used items in the room that had not been replaced by housekeeping. Be careful when walking through the Resort complex in the evening as there is no lighting between hotels to the Town Centre and you are walking in darkness. Very dangerous considering that there are stairs at certain places in the complex.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trevor from Melbourne

OK motel in the middle of town

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
It's ok but our above ground room was just a traditional highway motel room at the edge of the car park with a fancy price. Can't comment on the rooms underground or those above ground in the more modern main block but they would probably be better. Restaurant was nice as were the staff as mostly they always are.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jorgen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pueublo style hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nice touch having sunset drinks on the roof terrace. We had an above ground room. Very interesting building with shop and museum arcade underground.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Very old and dated

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Central location
Cons: Needs a good refurbishment
Location: Amazing town
Booked an above ground room. Was very dated and basic. quite large but sparse. Linen etc very old blankets thin and old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darwin

A real surprise this hotel is fantastic.

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Lastminute
Great hotel with underground features, elegant dining and delicious breakfast cafe. A surprise in Coober Peady.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bendigo

Nice restaurant

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Wotif
Was good. Arrived late at night so the comfort and dinner at the nice restaurant was just what I nedded.