Ratings based on 1,098 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accommodation looking a little tired

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: The pool was nice.
Cons: Towels by the pool.
Location: Great proximity to beach and restaurants, cafes.
Unfortunately the weather was bad so we couldn't enjoy the proximity to the beach, but the hotel is looking a little tired and the room was noisy from the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Quiet but close to the beach

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: the close proximity to the beach
Cons: A deal with a local cafe to offer room service or charge back dinner deal
Location: Coogee beach is stunning and the sunrise is incredible.
Lovely apartments with all that you need to be comfortable - free wifi, and the pool and gym were great... awesome comfy bed and pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Austrlia

Good location but noisy

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Great location with friendly staff. Room was nice and had everything we needed. However, we were on the ground floor near the lifts and it was extremely noisy both from noise inside and outside of the hotel. The roll away which was required was terrible and one guest ended up sleeping on the couch on both nights. It was however perfect location, helpful and friendly staff and was great value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nsw

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Close to the beach, bars and cafes but far enough away to be a bit quieter. Comfortable beds. Very helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from romsey

great position

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: position
Cons: the television in need of updating.
Location: great position, close to beach and shops
good experience. nice apartment. great position. clean, staff very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, basic service

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Basic accomodation for overnight: may be more useful for longer stay with crockery and microwave available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pleasant staff, easy check in. Lovely surroundings. Room on the small side but more well equipped than most. Kitchen facility in room a bonus, as is the gym and pool. In the scheme of things, pretty near perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melb

Great place

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Wotif
Locality great and close to all need and beach , very relaxing
5 out of 5
by Debbie from Griffith NSW

Doctors check up.

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay.This was our 3rd visit after staying at 2 other places not really good. Adina is definitely the best place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Jane

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was good. I'm a regular at the hotel and enjoy staying. My room was a little noisy this time. The linen room was near and doors were often closed and opened quite loudly. Also the permanent tenanted room below was very noisy. The tenants had total disregard for the fact that there were other people in the building.