Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake City, AR

Nice hotel, clean, friendly & accommodating staff.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Everything, the free breakfast was excellent, the room was clean & the staff was very accommodating.
Cons: I think it was perfect, except the traffic next door & that is certainly not the fault of the hotel.
Location: A movie theater down the street, restaurants & shopping.
It was a little noisy due to the traffic of the Mexican restaurant next door, but other than that it was terrific. I would certainly stay there again and recommend the hotel to my family & friends! It was by far the best hotel I have had the pleasure of staying in especially for the price. I did not expect it to be as nice as it was. You see photographs on-line when you book, but this is the first time that the actual room did not disappoint you after seeing the photos. Thank you very much. I certainly give them an A++++ rating!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older hotel, clean.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
We could hear a lot of outside noise. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice accomodations

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Will definitely stay here again. Nice, clean, spacious rooms; very reasonable price and centrally located. Loved the noon check-out time! Didn't get to try the pool cause of weather but hopefully next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belleville,il

surprisingly quiet

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: breakfast, mattress very comfortable, pool
With all the semis and restaurant customers in the parking lot, I thought we'd have a loud night, but actually it was very quiet and we got a good night's sleep. The pool is nice though out in the middle of the parking lot. Breakfast was standard continental fare, but very clean! The attendant was super attentive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Room was dirty and not nice. Clerk was rude and unhelpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norman, OK

Close to interstate, clean, good price

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: They could spray for bugs more often (there was one crawling up the wall).
Location: Close to I40 and eat places.
The room was clean, spacious, and the hotel was in easy walking distance of several eat places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Location: We went to Cummins Falls.
It was very clean, nice, and quiet. We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Well maintained older property

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: reasonable price and well maintained
Cons: getting rid of the flies
While it's an older motel, the property is well maintained and the staff is friendly and personable. I appreciated that the bathroom, in particular, was very clean. While everything was vintage 70's or so, the tile was clean and shiney -- no mildew or cracks. The beds were comfortable enough; good pillows; linens were thin but did the job. My only negative was that the room had flies. As I walked along the property, I could see flies in many windows. I guess they get in under the doors and such, but that was a nuisance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Worth more then we paid

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Room was large for my family of three, not cramped. Beds very comfortable, room and pool very clean
Location: Close to two main highways. Any restaurant you could want on same street. Close historic down town
Staff was extremely friendly! Room was much larger then expected, beds were very comfortable. All very clean, and modern. Pool was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Clean and Convenient

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: It was clean and easily accessible.
Cons: The continental breakfast could be upgraded with some healthier choices.
Very nice, clean rooms. A lot of space as well. The location was very convenient to my training site. I would recommend this facility to others.