Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Check in with Angie was easy. She was very informative, and lovely to work with. Beds were comfortable, the room was very clean, and breakfast was ample.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Overnight stay

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Stayed here two separate times. It's a great overnight stop for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was more than helpful.
Cons: Some of their pillows could use replacing. Te pillows weren't flat, they just were just lumpy. Probably from being washed.ds
The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. This seems to be one of the nicest 2 1/2 star hotels that I've stayed at in the Cookeville area. I've stayed here a few times and the last room I stayed in had a few lumpy pillows, but other than that the rooms are great. The breakfast is really nice too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Good price and convenient location. Room was clean and staff was friendly. Because of the setup of the hotel, there was some outside noise late at night but overall we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Good hotel room for the price. Clean and comfortable. Good breakfast options. Nothing really negative to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

VERY NICE!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
A great place to stay! Will stay there again when in the area. Room was large and well laid out. We got a king... ground level. We didn't take advantage of the free breakfast, but it did smell great when we went to get coffee! There is coffee provided in the room, just never enough for avid coffee drinkers ☺️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very Nice, clean, nice room size, good breakfast

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Very, nice, friendly, clean. Nice breakfast, nice size room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Great place, good location. Lots to do and plenty of restuarants around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jonesborough, TN

It does what it's supposed to

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: The Mexican restaurant onsite was fine.
It does what it's supposed to - give you a decent night's stay in a clean room. The breakfast was modest but touched all the bases (special note to how friendly and helpful were the ladies who worked the breakfast). Big tv in the room with lots of channels. Wifi was ample. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, TN

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great place to stay. Convenient to the interstate and downtown. Large spacious rooms. Very clean and very friend;y, helpful staff.