Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Down south hospitality

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was refilling food in breakfast area. He hand carried bacon from the backroom to the food container with his bare hands. Very unsanitary and I immediately dropped the bacon I was eating.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
They really need to fix their driveway. Other than that everything else was great. The staff was really awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yes again

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
HUge roach in room otgerwyse NICE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great stay. The staff was very kind and curtious. THE room was clean and up to date. The WiFi did not lag.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't have time to see the sites around Cookeville as we were travelling on to another destination. We liked that it was close for eating. It was a very nice clean hotel. Our beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Jazmin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Tennessee

Just needed a place to lay our heads at night!!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We stayed during a camp for our daughters at tech. There was a slight chemical odor in our room. It did affect us, though I thought it would. It just smelled horrible. The staff was amazing, and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast, though the eggs were yuk, it was super clean, and the staff down there was super polite. I would definately stay there again. I've stayed at some super expensive hotels, though beautiful, the staff was horrible. This hotel was definately opposite that, and great!! Thanks.
5 out of 5
by sandra

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed it. Will stay again