Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New, clean, comfortable

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Very nice, comfortable room. Exceeded expectations. Good value. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
1st night Walk in to bathroom there is hair in shower and sink. It's 2 pm and no service to room on 3 rd day. At least in 3rd day someone should come in and change towels. Though it was busy with a tournament in town. One lady did ask on 2nd if we needed service, but we were tired and turned it down. ..over all it was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great location for visiting family in the area.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Stayed 4 days to visit relatives. Took a day trip to Chattanooga. Many restaurants close by and a Hobby Lobby down the street for the wife.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lana from Graves County, KY

Immaculate room/Comfy beds!

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and fresh. The desk clerk was very polite. The beds were very comfortable. I thought the rate was a little high for the size of the room and bathroom, but I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great except upon checking in at 9:00pm, we were told they had to make sure our room was ready. We had previously arrived at the hotel (before check in time) just to see if the room was ready, were told to come back after 3:00pm, and they would contact us when it was ready. So you can imagine the frustration we felt when we heard that, and never received a call. Also, the coffee pot is located in the restroom, which is nasty! Who wants to drink from a coffee pot that's been in the bathroom?!
5 out of 5
by John from Middle Tennessee

Pleasant surprise

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel described in add did not match actual hotel. It was nicer and room entry was from inside not outside. It was a pleasant surprise.