Ratings based on 3,277 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

Good hotel with bad in-room wifi service

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Hotel room was great, comfortable, and modern in design, which I appreciated greatly. However, on my business trip I utilized a smartphone for work-related emails and communication but had no in-room wifi. There was a wired connection available but I had no laptop to use. I purchased in-room wifi for USD $29.00 and the wifi was still absolutely horrible. I, then, purchased wifi from Fon Wireless for USD $34.00 and that didn't work either because of proximity to the wireless tower. After 2 days of stay in my hotel room, I finally purchased an Amaysim with 7gb of data and that finally worked the greatest for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location ,and had a ocean view.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Great location and had an ocean view ... breakfast was also very enjoyable . Especially having acsess to making our own juice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
My Husband and I had a great stay. The room was gorgeous, the staff friendly and helpful and the amenities were great. So close to everything. Will definitely be coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Convenient location

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Close to public transport if required, easy access to the Twin Towns Services Club, shops nearby and walk to beach.
Very comfortable accommodation with all kitchen facilities available. Close to transport, shops, restaurants and beaches. Very friendly and helpful reception staff. Easy access to the Twin Towns Services Club. All in all a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great stay

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Location in particular covered walk into resort club
Cons: Marked access on driveway for pedestrian access
Location: Plenty of things on site and in nearby surrounds. Walk to most and transport at the door
This is a very good hotel in an excellent location. Right at public transport,walk to cinema complex ,beach and shopping.Outdoor and indoor pools for kids and mini putt golf on site.Tops all round
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Always a good stay

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Easy for us to get to the club when performing here.
Cons: Dishwasher didn't work & blind in bathroom wouldn't roll up.
Location: Great walks to all beaches, look outs & picnic areas. Shops close by, cinema, bars, cafes & lots of great massage & beauty places.
Needing only some minor fixes in some rooms, it is always a great stay here. Convenient position, great pools, spas, stem room & gym. Staff are always friendly and happy to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Excellent hotel,very helpful staff.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good central location. Bus stop at door, you can get a bus to anywhere on the coast from there.
The hotel room was a good size for the 2 of us. It had all we needed for our stay especially seeing the hotel has a walkway on the lobby level to the twin towns RSL club so you can avail yourself of exceelent meals and entertainment without leaving the hotel. Great hotel ,excellent staff. Will definitely book it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Very Good hotel excellent staff

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: proximity to services, food , beach
Cons: a new sofa!
Location: good restaurants, cafes, many choices.Lovely area for walking, swimming, other adventures to be had near by is you want.
2 day stay was excellent. Room clean but the sofa needs an upgrade, a bit lumpy. Staff were excellent. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Close to beach and town

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Good facilities. comfortable bed, quiet and clean, close to the beach and shops
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mantra Tweed Heads

Posted May 24, 2017 on Wotif
Easy efficient checkin, easy car access excellent room.