Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ipswich Queensland

Avoid unit 1003

Posted Dec 10, 2017
We have stayed here several times before and never had a problem but the unit we were given this time was well below the standard we have come to expect of this property. Furnishings were very tired and grotty and do nothing for the reputation of the property as a whole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Just prefect

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Great view, great room, prefect location. We couldn't ask for more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
3rd time here and just love it!!! Views are fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Good central location and well laid out facility. Swimming pool out if action most of our stay so was a bit disappointing .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

As always the best location and views on the coast

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: As always superb position, excellent walks, restaurants. We also enjoy the lap pool
Cons: See above
Location: See above
We have been staying at reflections 3-4 times a year through winter for several years. We are starting to notice that some apartments are looking tired with damaged furniture, cracked tiles and rusting fixtures. WIFI is also challenging if relying on it for professional needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Briabane

Great hotel and great location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Everything was perfect except there weren't any spare towels - although I didn't ask for any either Beautiful place, awesome staff
5 out of 5
by Susan

Coolangatta Gem

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay at Reflections. The location was perfect. Walking distance to restaurants, shops and the best of all across the street from a gorgeous beach. The room was extremely comfortable and complete with all the amenities. Would definitely recommend and plan to return from Los Angeles soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Great view, beds really hard

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Nice two room apartment with the best view of the Gold Coast. Be prepared to do your own chores like washing towels, changing bedding, etc. you also need to supply your own supplies beyond the starter supplies such as toilet paper, hand soap, dish soap, etc Special note about the beds: it seemed like we were sleeping on a box spring as the beds were hard, creaky and I was poked with bed springs. For the price, there should be a nice microfilm topper on top of the box spring. We didn't sleep well and the AC fan ran continuously which kept me awake.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Across from the beach
Cons: Beds need upgrading
Location: Restaurants were close by which was handy, nice parks and walkways for the family
Common areas were a bit smelly, I thought the pool was solar heated if so this needs to be warmer in the winter months
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queenslander

Fantastic views

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Wotif
Beautiful spacious room Fantastic views all round Close to everything Loved it