Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place.

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
Great place to stay with the family. The kids loved the pool too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Carolyne, Resort Management, Hotel Management
Thanks Tony. Perhaps we will see you in the New Year 2019? Give me a call. Regards Carolyne
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
real nice spot just back from the beach .management were superb , got into room nice and early . Coolum as an area is one of the best , great beach n bars . wifi was a bit dodgy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2018 by Carolyne, Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Coolum is awesome all right! Pretty much everything you need is within easy walking distance. If you do decide to venture out in the car, Noosa, Mooloolaba. Aussie world, Australia Zoo etc are an easy drive. Sorry about the wifi issues, they seem to be resolved now :) Give me a call if you decide to come back in 2019.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
We have holidayed in Coolum 5 times now. Endless Summer Resort our favourite. Location in fantastic. Wonderful sized appartments. The pool is wonderful. Managers very friendly and accommodating. Will certainly stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2018 by Carolyne, Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Rachelle, Well we do love to be the family favourite destination! It was wonderful to have you stay with us and we welcome you back next time you plan a Coolum visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

The kids will love it!

Posted Dec 15, 2017 on Wotif
One street back from the main strip so it's very close to all the shops and the beach. We never used the car while we were there. The kids absolutely loved the massive pool with its waterfall and slide. We could watch them from our deck which was a bonus. The Managers are lovely and very helpful too. We will be booking again next year!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Manager, Endless Summer Resort Coolum, Hotel Management
Hi Karen, Thanks for the excellent review, you have summed things up perfectly! Endless Summer is in a great location, with awesome facilities for families in one of the best holiday spots on the Sunshine Coast. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards Carolyne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Lastminute
Great pool, great location kids loved it. Room was well presented. Games room and putt putt course werent great but the kids were in the pool the whole time so didnt matter too much.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Solo traveller stay - April '17

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Apartment was fully stocked with everything you need for self catering, including a washer and dryer. Location is excellent, with just a couple of minutes walk to the shops and beach. Pool area is well maintained and clean. Would recommend a stay here. I stayed for here for 4 nights as a solo traveller.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ningi qld

Great family getaway

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Wotif
Great location handy to shops, beach, bars etc. The pool and mini golf provides plenty of entertainment for the kids. We had a great stay and will be back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great location

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: The unit we were in is looking a little dated, but was clean and had everything we needed for a short stay.
Location: Beach, park, 20min drive to Spirit House.
Very friendly manager, Carolyne. Dinner recommendation spot on and only about 50m down the road. Great pool kids would love, very clean. Mini golf and kids games room. One bdrm unit was fine for the two of us. Very clean. Ensuite a bit weird with toilet about 3ft from the bed and no door - so come with someone you know really well! Also aircon only in loungeroom - we didn't need but might be an issue at height of summer. Location great - very close to shops, surf club, restaurants, park, beach. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice facilities, close to beach

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Wotif
Air Con not in main room, smelt musky, aircon in lounge not working - response to this was a shrug of shoulders
4 out of 5
by corinne from Melbourne

Perfect except for no free wifi

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fantastic - location right near beach and shops, awesome pool, great staff, huge balcony, nice views (not total ocean but a little), modern and comfortable apartment. Just needs free wifi (I think they are considering this) and only other small suggestion - a bottle of dishwashing liquid rather than little sachet.