Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney NSW

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Wotif
Staff were wonderful, and helped us with advice on great places to visit, and fun activities. Great location, close to beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Wonderful family accommodation

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Lastminute
We were very comfortable during our 3 night stay with our two children. We loved the layout of the rooms, the size, the facilities, the balcony. The pool was extremely kid friendly and we enjoyed giving our kids the bike ride to the beach each morning. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We will certainly return next time we decide to book a holiday in Coolum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great spot, nice and quiet, friendly staff

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Great pool and lovely staff
Cons: Screens on the windows!
Location: Beautiful quiet spot, close enough to walk to main shopping/eating, but far enough away to be peaceful. Great beaches.
The accommodation was fine, very small living area but adequate for a few days. The only real complaint would be no screens on the windows, so couldn't sleep with bedroom windows open without room full of bugs. Fan in main bedroom only had helicopter speed or stop. Lovely pool, lovely staff, great spot. Would recommend for relaxing getaway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Qld Australia

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Friendly welcoming
Cons: Pest control
Location: Coolum beach and Peregian Beaches close by. Nice boutique shopping and great cafes
We had a relaxing 4 night break. Exactly what we needed!
4 out of 5
by Marilyn

Quite. Loved it.

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Little bit out of Coolum Beach(10min walk) but we liked that. This was nice and quite. Still able to walk across the road to the beach. Would perfect to stay 10 minutes walk than to stay with all the noise in Coolum. Great pool as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017
Hi Marilyn, thank you for leaving a review. We are a little out of the hustle and bustle of town but a lovely walk in to walk off that dessert :) See you again soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Weekend getaway.

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Very affordable and great beds.
Had two nights at lovely Coolum, Seacove is nicely tucked away for a peaceful night's sleep yet so close to the beach plus Pool and Spa. Robbie the manager is a great guy and wants to ensure you enjoy your stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Robbie, Hotel Management
Thanks for leaving your review Steve - see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Nice holel but too far to walk anywhere

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Wotif
Lovely hotel but I would deffinetly stay somewhere closer walking distance to the esplanade and beach. Absolutely lovely staff and the prices was excellent. The room was spotless but bed a little uncomfortable. Thanks for having us guys :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Kim-Leigh, Hotel Management
Hi ET, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are a little further out of town - 1.3kms from the main set of traffic lights, but only 700m to Coolum Beach Hotel. We in a lovely, quiet spot away from the hustle and bustle of traffic and noise and a five minute walk to the beach. Thanks! Robbie and Kim-Leigh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Wotif
Cosy and clean. Nice and quiet resort style accommodation, great facilities. Recommended.
5 out of 5
by Tracey

quiet and relaxing

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Its a nice quiet and relaxing place to stay friendly staff short walk up town we just love staying there and will do so again
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Excellent resort

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Couple of days away great area and very family orientated