Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun Prairie, WI

Very Happy!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Close to amenities, friendly staff, and clean comfortable room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, ny

Decent Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and roomy.
Location: I was only there for 2 days business therefore I don't know.
I was there for a Friday and Saturday night only. The room was clean and check in was very fast. Immediately on check in I asked the person behind the desk about taxi service back to the Airport. I needed a 5 AM pick up Sunday morning. He told me that the taxi service is very unreliable. This answer was unacceptable. The following morning I asked the young fellow who was on duty behind the desk and he set up a pick up immediately. I told him what the fellow on the night shift said and he told me that the Hotel has used this service before and never a problem. Like clockwork, Sunday @ 5 AM the car was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hoel.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Nice hotel. Quiet area no traffic noise. Comfortable bed, good brekfast. Shower drain was very slow draining while showering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Average hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Average hotel for this price. There are many restaurants and stores nearby. The rooms were clean. My only complaint is that the hallway smelled heavily of cigarette smoke even though all of the rooms nearby were labelled as non-smoking. The room itself did not smell and our stay was pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average AmericInn stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Average AmericInn stay
5 out of 5
by Rocky

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed out time at you hotel thank you your staff was very accommodating
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Room was old, kinda dirty and outdated, also I got last room available and it was a smoking room, nothing else available. I didn't know 5 star hotels still had smoking rooms.
3 out of 5
by Tamisha

Bad customer service

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The general manager was very rude and I get very uncomfortable staying there I dont want to ever rent a room at this hotel
4 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK motel

Posted May 24, 2017
Nothing outstanding. Not thrived with Expedia experience.