Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and quite..near an Applebee's
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The room was clean on the surface but was in need of a deeper cleaning. The shower head was moldy, the blow dryer cord was disgusting, the faucet leaked, and corners and ledges were dirty. Overall, the bathroom is ready for a remodel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not book this hotel again.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
I don't normally write reviews but felt I needed to on this hotel. This was hands down the dirtiest hotel room I've ever stayed in. I felt like I needed to take a shower after my shower. The phone itself, not that many of us use a hotel phone anymore, looked like it had been pulled out of the trash. The bedding and towels were disgusting. I couldn't wait to get home and take another shower. Seriously lacking updates. Cracks in the tile, tub, mold on the dirty shower head, mold on ceiling in bathroom. I could go on and on. Hotel staff was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located in North Metro

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Adequate for the price. Making me add to the this is ridiculous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly Minnesota nice, and a clean room with a very comfortable bed.
Cons: Slightly older, but the finishes are still very nice, and feel clean and modern.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Decent place to stay. The bathroom was really small, and there is only one ice bucket on the bottom floor all the way next to the desk. From desk people were nice and friendly. Quick check in and out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient!

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
We were very pleased with our accommodations - we traveled to Coon Rapids to watch my grandson play football so we didn't spend a lot of time in the room but the beds and pillows were good, room was very clean and the breakfast was awesome. Few motels offer the variety of food that this Americinn provided. Friendly staff as well :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great breakfast, pool area. Good rooms. Wasn't thrilled with a smoking room but they were otherwise full. Tons of food and shopping close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anoka

Wonderful people and great service.

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The service was top notch. I have paid twice the cost and received inadequate service. The room was clean and comfortable. I will be staying here again.