Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Cons: The pool was not a crisp blue. Looked like it needed to be cleaned. Breakfast area was not very clean and was not montored well. Out of milk/ketchup
Location: Removed Papa John's ad from your guest book. They would not take the 20% hotel discount (only online orders, non phone) and they were rude.
Room was comfortable, clean and the bathroom was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for famiies

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Great location for us, nice pool, hot tub, good breakfast choices. Only problem was the wifi. We were on the 3rd floor, staying for 2 days, & it took forever to connect to wifi, then it would lose it right away. It kept trying to connect to the AnericInn next door, for which we had no password. Sometimes it just would not connect at. Everything else was stellar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Ted (or Tod?) at reception was excellent, he helped me to resolve the problem with my car GPS so I catched my plane on time.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Pleasantly surprised

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed there 3 nights. The staff was super friendly! The suite we booked was WAY larger and nicer than I was expecting! The location was great, right next to a couple bar and grill type restaurants and some fast food, right off the main highway too. I would definently stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to family

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Clean room, friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay to visit our Grandaughter.
4 out of 5
by BRENDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine. Clean. A touch overpriced.

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Fine. Clean and looked newly remodeled (despite the old looking sign etc). A touch overpriced for what it was.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carrie

Very clean, comfortable, and convenient

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Had a late arrival, and was very tired. We were very impressed with the quality of the room, the motel, and how clean everything was. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Glad that I chose to stay here.