Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Many different reactions to our stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Room was clean...staff was helpful...amenities a plus...breakfast ok...We were in a handicapped room for some reason...shower curtain did not go down to the ground, so bathroom floor was wet all the way to the toilet after every shower...Samantha was great at the desk...couldn't be more helpful...Man that worked most of the days was a grouch...seemed not to know anything or if he did...didn't want to share...daughter visiting asked him some questions and was very "short' with her...the mattress pad was lumpy and the contour sheet wouldn't stay on the bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Price, location, cleanliness
Cons: Pool wasn't open, bummer for the kids.
Location: Shopping, dining and train station nearby. Easy to access off of US Hwy 10
Room and hotel were nicer than expected considering the deal we got! Looks like it has been updated with pleasing décor, granite in the bathrooms, etc. Great location near Coon Rapids Metro Train Station and tons of shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and very nice.
Location: The largest water park in Minnesota is just minutes away.
We upgraded to the room with the jet tub with the extra living room. Very nice room. The breakfast was Ok nothing fancy. The jet tub has 4 zones but only 2 worked, needs to be repaired.
5 out of 5
by Steve from Rochester

Nice Hotel in Good Location

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for a few nights for a soccer tournament and liked the location. Hotel was clean and quiet and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by karmyn from Mcgrath

Check in

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Guy at check in was not friendly & walked away without saying anything. Internet ended up being down. Lady at night was awesome!
5 out of 5
by karmyn from coon rapisd mn

not so friendly guy at front desk

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
night girl was much better
5 out of 5
by karmyn from Mcgrath

After 3 check in is very nice .

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
2nd day took longer to check in.internet was down.Guy at front desk kept walking away& wasn't very friendly. Girl who comes in after 3 is very friendly & greats you with a smille& hi & bye.After
3 out of 5
by Douglas from Ripon

Smoke room

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
The first room smelled real bad of smoke The second one smelled like smoke covered over with air freshener We do not like a room that smells like an ashtray
5 out of 5
by juan from Maryland

Nice Place

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by al

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels