Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonbeach

Nice motel on our chosen route

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Shower needs replacement - poor water pressure and control. Dripped constantly when turned off.
Location: This was a driving stop
Comfortable bed. All facilities within the room good except the shower could have been better.
3 out of 5
by Tanya from Gold Coast

Clean and adequate but cold

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was adequate, older style, typical country-Australia motel but featured fresh white sheets and massive white bath towels - both uncommon in an older style motel. The room was very clean and of adequate size, but what really let it down was that the reverse cycle air conditioner did not heat at all - seems to have a broken thermostat. It was a cold night.
5 out of 5
by Graham from Melbourne

Staff were extremely helpful clean , warm room.H R

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Highly Recommended .... Staff were exception,room was good value we had breakfast included .They even catered for us our vegetarian bent...well done
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Wotif
Heater was on when we arrived which was lovely. Very comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Wotif
Good sized rooms, very clean and comfortable. Facilities perhaps a little dated. Located a little too far from the town centre to make amenities readily accessible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Wotif
Very comfortable accommodation quite close to town. Staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good quality on the outskirts of Coonabarabran

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and the waitress in the restaurant she was great.
Very Nice hotel and the staff very accommodating, it was stopover on our way to Burleigh Heads and it very much suited our needs. Nice meal, although could have done without breakfast as it was served in our room which we are not a fan of, I don't think that was stated in the conditions but wasn't really a problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great motel

Posted May 10, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Everything plus the location.
Had everything we needed, room was a good size. Would recommend to everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Spacious motel and good value for money

Posted May 4, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Best bath towels in any motel we have stayed. They are thick and fluffy, wonderful to use.
Cons: The motel name on the big sign at the front isn't visible in the dark. We saw bright white word 'Motel' but couldn't see black colour motel name.
Location: Good location which is right next to the highway.
The central court yard is big, easy for parking. Huge swimming pool compare to other motels. Room is spacious, bed sheets clean and crispy. There even has a sewing kit in the room. Next to the highway but is quiet.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Logan

Overnight stay

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable, great included breakfat