Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good quality on the outskirts of Coonabarabran

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and the waitress in the restaurant she was great.
Very Nice hotel and the staff very accommodating, it was stopover on our way to Burleigh Heads and it very much suited our needs. Nice meal, although could have done without breakfast as it was served in our room which we are not a fan of, I don't think that was stated in the conditions but wasn't really a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Handy to town and highway when travelling

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Proximity to town and highway
Cons: Starting to get a bit dated in bathrooms
Location: Great Chinese in town
Easy to access, book, clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to town centre

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: No
Location: On the highway but very quiet
Excellent, had tea by the pool after a 8 hour drive. What away to unwind. The room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Very nice meal in the dining room and the lady who played the harp was brilliant. Really made the evening. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Close to towncentre
Cons: Upgrade of bathrooms
Location: Lovely chinese restuarant
Pleasant and friendly stay close to many attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Great value

Posted Oct 8, 2015
It was really good. Clean. Good amenities. Helpful staff. Nice food and well priced. Would definitely recommend. Only sad we got in too late to use the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manly

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Very clean and comfortable hotel has everything you need for your stay. Good breakfast and restaurant we used for dinner. The spa outside was not working everything else including the staff was lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

Only a quick stopover, very adequate

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Location, price
Not much to say, after a days driving I basically rested.